The Conjuring 2

The Conjuring 2

Patrick Wilson
Director: James Wan Cast: Patrick Wilson
Patrick Wilson
, Vera Farmiga
Vera Farmiga
, Frances O'Connor
Frances O'Connor
James Wan


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Husband-and-wife paranormal investigators Ed (Patrick Wilson) and Lorraine Warren (Vera Farmiga) help a single mother living in 1977 London, who claims that she and her children are being terrorized by supernatural forces. Frances O'Connor, Franka Potente, and Simon McBurney co-star. This horror sequel was penned by sibling screenwriting duo Chad and Carey Hayes, and directed by James Wan. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2018
UPC: 0883929646456
Original Release: 2016
Source: New Line Home Video
Sales rank: 8,439

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Patrick Wilson Ed Warren
Vera Farmiga Lorraine Warren
Frances O'Connor Peggy Hodgson
Madison Wolfe Janet Hodgson
Lauren Esposito Margaret Hodgson
Patrick McAuley Johnny Hodgson
Benjamin Haigh Billy Hodgson
Maria Doyle Kennedy Peggy Nottingham
Simon Delaney Vic Nottingham
Franka Potente Anita Gregory
Simon McBurney Maurice Grosse
Bob Adrian Bill Wilkins
Robin Atkin Downes Demon Voice
Bonnie Aarons Demon Nun
Javier Botet Crooked Man
Abhi Sinha Harry Whitmark
Chris Royds Graham Morris
Sterling Jerins Judy Warren
Daniel Wolfe Kent Allen
Annie Young Constable Heeps
Elliot Joseph Constable Peterson
Debora Weston Talk Show Host
Cory English Skeptic Kaplan
Joseph Bishara Demon
Emily Tasker Camilla
Kate Cook Mrs. More
Carol Been Lollipop Woman
Shannon Kook Drew
Holly Hayes Audience Member
Lance C. Fuller Audience Member
Thomas Harrison Peter
Jennifer Collins Louise Defeo

Technical Credits
James Wan Director,Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Anthony Gordon Makeup
Chris Bailey Special Effects
Frank Balzer Special Effects
Bart Barber Special Effects
Julie Berghoff Production Designer
Joseph Bishara Score Composer
Richard Brener Executive Producer
Don Burgess Cinematographer
Kristin M. Burke Costumes/Costume Designer
Mark Caplan Special Effects
Albert Cho Asst. Director
Robert P. Clot Special Effects
Rob Cowan Producer
Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Ian Fox Camera Operator
Fractured FX Makeup Special Effects
Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Carey Hayes Original Story,Screenwriter
Chad Hayes Original Story,Screenwriter
Brigitte Hennech Makeup
A. Todd Holland Art Director
Richard Jacobs Special Effects
David Leslie Johnson Screenwriter
William B. Kaplan Sound Mixer
Martina Kohl Makeup
Matt Kutcher Special Effects
Maha Lessner Makeup
Leila Mauro Makeup
Elizabeth Mbousia Makeup
Anne McCarthy Casting
Michael McCooey Special Effects
Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
Kirk M. Morri Editor
Lisa Mustafa Makeup
Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Claire Pompili Makeup
Jojo Proud Makeup
Justin Raleigh Makeup Special Effects
Chris Reynolds Special Effects Supervisor
Kellie Roy Casting
Peter Safran Producer
Dana Sano Musical Direction/Supervision
Robert Sharman Sound Mixer
Hugo Villasenor Makeup
Rose Wicksteed Casting

Customer Reviews