The Devil's Ground

The Devil's Ground

Daryl Hannah
Director: Micheal Bafaro Cast: Daryl Hannah
Daryl Hannah
, Leah Gibson
Leah Gibson
, Twan Holliday
Twan Holliday
Micheal Bafaro

DVD (Wide Screen)

7 New & Used Starting at $3.49


A group of college students on an environmental studies trip discover something truly terrible buried deep in the woods in this shocker starring Daryl Hannah. Amy Singer and her friends were excavating what they believed to be an ancient Indian burial site when they discovered a human arm bone with a Rolex still attached to the wrist. Realizing that they've discovered a different kind of burial ground than anyone anticipated, the students try frantically to escape as they are stalked through the woods. Meanwhile, Carrie Mitchell (Hannah) is driving to her new house in Salem, Maine when a terrified Amy staggers out of the woods. Amy has been badly injured, and as Carrie tends to her wounds the frightened girl begins to reveal the horrors that befell her friends back in the woods. As Amy's story winds to a close, Carrie realizes that the end is yet to come, and that her mysterious passenger still harbors one last, horrible secret.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/19/2009
UPC: 0013137221996
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Daryl Hannah Carrie Mitchell
Leah Gibson Amy Singer
Twan Holliday Actor
Lee Tomaschefski Actor
Maria Gruending Actor
Daniel Probert Actor
Luke Camilleri Actor
Jeb Beach Actor

Technical Credits
Micheal Bafaro Director,Screenwriter
Peter Allen Score Composer
John Carnes Executive Producer
John A. Curtis Producer
Liza Deyrmenjian Producer
Tim Harvey Co-producer
Marlowe Harvey Executive Producer
Shaun Lawless Cinematographer
Brae Norwiss Editor
Chad Oakes Executive Producer
Olga Rosenfelderova Production Designer
Paul Scott Executive Producer
John Sereda Score Composer
Lloyd A. Simandl Producer
Evan Tylor Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Devil's Ground
1. Opening Credits [9:23]
2. Bangor or Bust [5:29]
3. Bradford [7:05]
4. Devil's Playground [9:38]
5. Gold Fillings [9:51]
6. The Hog Man [11:53]
7. Amy On Her Own [12:25]
8. Saving Mike [5:05]
9. Richard [6:19]
10. Go Go Gas [6:11]
11. The Killing Stops [1:37]
12. End Credits [2:57]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews