The Devil's Rejects

The Devil's Rejects

Sid Haig
Director: Rob Zombie Cast: Sid Haig
Sid Haig
, Bill Moseley
Bill Moseley
, Sheri Moon Zombie
Sheri Moon Zombie
Rob Zombie

Blu-ray (Wide Screen / Uncensored)

$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Directed by the prolific Rob Zombie, The Devil's Rejects is a sequel of sorts to 2003's House of 1000 Corpses, and picks up several weeks after House left off. This time, the clash revolves around the tribe of violent lunatics and decidedly valueless family members of the original film, who have come to be known as the "Devil's Rejects." After learning of the extended family's horrific attacks, a SWAT team is sent to take them into custody; all but their crazed Mama escape. In addition to creating a full-fledged media circus, this sends the sociopath housemates on the run, and they initiate a deadly road trip. Meanwhile, Mama has to deal with a violent, vengeful sheriff (William Forsythe). The Devil's Rejects features Bill Moseley, Sid Haig, Sheri Moon, Michael Berryman, and Ken Foree, among other cult horror regulars. ~ Tracie Cooper

Product Details

Release Date: 08/22/2006
UPC: 0031398195078
Original Release: 2005
Rating: NR
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:49:00
Sales rank: 12,628

Special Features

1080p high definition; 16x9 widescreen; DTS HD High Resolution ES audio; 5.1 Dolby® Digital Surround EX™ audio; English and Spanish subtitles; Audio commentary with director Rob Zombie; Actor audio commentary with Sid Haig, Bill Moseley and Sheri Moon Zombie; Deleted scenes; Interactive menus powered by Metamenu™ technology

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sid Haig Captain Spaulding
Bill Moseley Otis
Sheri Moon Zombie Baby
Ken Foree Charlie Altamont
Matthew McGrory Tiny Firefly
Leslie Easterbrook Mother Firefly
Geoffrey Lewis Roy Sullivan
Patricia Barnes Gloria Sullivan
William Forsythe Sheriff John Wydell
Kate Norby Wendy Banjo
Lew Temple Adam Banjo
Dave Sheridan Officer Ray Dobson
Elizabeth Daily Candy
Danny Trejo Rondo
"Diamond" Dallas Page Billy Ray Snapper
Brian Posehn Jimmy
Tom Towles George Wydell
Michael Berryman Clevon
P.J. Soles Susan
Deborah Van Valkenburgh Casey
Ginger Lynn Fanny
Jossara Jinaro Maria
Chris Ellis Coggs
Mary Woronov Abbie
Daniel Roebuck Morris Green
Duane Whitaker Dr. Bankhead
Michael "Red Bone" Alcott Darrell
Juanita Guzman Ruth
Sean Murphy Turk Murphy
Jordan Orr Jamie
Kelvin Brown Bubba
Glenn Taranto Anchorman
Mike Bellesfield Medical Examiner
Richard Cansino (Voice)
Joe Cappelletti (Voice)
Richard Epcar (Voice)
Kathleen Gati (Voice)
Steve Kramer (Voice)
Lex Lang (Voice)
Steve Railsback Sheriff Ken Dwyer
Robert Trebor Marty Walker
Tyler Mane Actor
Tim Williams Conductor

Technical Credits
Rob Zombie Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Yasmine Abraham Costumes/Costume Designer
Lesley Aletter Stunts
Ulysses Argetta Animator
John Ashker Stunts
Dana Berry Stunts
Marco Black Asst. Director
Neil Blevins Animator
Peter Block Executive Producer
Joey Box Stunts
Stephan Vladimir Bugaj Animator
Michael Burns Executive Producer
Chris Carnel Stunts
Mark Chadwick Stunts
David V. Daniel Camera Operator
Rick Davidson Camera Operator
Richard Dawn Sound Editor
Todd Devane Set Decoration/Design
Ali Forman Associate Producer
Glenn Garland Editor
Andy Gould Producer
Ace Hatem Stunts
Chris Hayes Camera Operator
Lyndal Heathwood Animator
Joel C. High Musical Direction/Supervision
EarCandy Incorporated Sound Editor
Jason Johnston Animator
Timothy Kirkpatrick Art Director
Anne Kurtzman Consultant/advisor
Wolfgang Matthes Sound Mixer
Rick McCallum Stunts
Marco Mehlitz Producer
Mike Elliott Producer
Monika Mikkelsen Casting
Brent Morris Co-producer
Roger Morrissey Stunts
Douglas Noe Makeup
Michael Ohoven Producer
Guy Oseary Executive Producer
Steve Parker Animator
Phil Parmet Cinematographer
Michael Paseornek Executive Producer
Frank Purtiman Animator
Buck Robinson Sound Mixer
Tom Rowland Musical Direction/Supervision
Andrew Sagar Animator
Scott Sanders Sound/Sound Designer
Paul Short Stunts
James Sprattley Camera Operator
Phoebe Sudrow Camera Operator
Vincent Toscano Animator
Wayne Toth Special Effects
Tony Tremblay Production Designer
Al Tuskes Animator
Cindy Yohnka Stunts
Julie Yorn Executive Producer
Bill Zahn Animator

Customer Reviews