The Forger

The Forger

Josh Hutcherson
Director: Lawrence Roeck Cast: Josh Hutcherson
Josh Hutcherson
, Hayden Panettiere
Hayden Panettiere
, Alfred Molina
Alfred Molina
Lawrence Roeck


16 New & Used Starting at $1.99


Josh Hutcherson, Hayden Panettiere, Lauren Bacall and Alfred Molina topline this tense thriller from director Lawrence Roeck. Hutcherson stars as 15-year-old Joshua, an art prodigy beleaguered by memories of a painful childhood: his drug-addicted mother abandoned him years earlier. He finds asylum and comfort in the seaside village of Carmel, California, but soon gets drawn into the seedy realm of art forgery.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/03/2012
UPC: 0037117038336
Original Release: 2012
Rating: PG-13
Source: Big Air
Time: 1:34:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Josh Hutcherson Actor
Hayden Panettiere Actor
Alfred Molina Actor
Lauren Bacall Actor
Bill Boyd Actor
Dina Eastwood Actor
Adam Godley Actor
Scott Eastwood Actor
Alexandra Carl Actor

Technical Credits
Lawrence Roeck Director
Michel Aller Editor
Vondra Bancroft Executive Producer
Richard Beddingfield Executive Producer
Steven Brooksbank Casting
Morley Brown Executive Producer
Lee Caplin Executive Producer
Craig Comstock Executive Producer
James Michael Dooley Score Composer
William Edwards Costumes/Costume Designer
Andy Eshkar Executive Producer
Susan Eshkar Executive Producer
Michelle Fightmaster Executive Producer
Michael-Ryan Fletchall Executive Producer
Josh Hutcherson Executive Producer
Walt Lloyd Cinematographer
Erika Lockridge Executive Producer
Sharon Matthams Executive Producer
John Matthams Executive Producer
Clay Mcguire Executive Producer
Steven Paul Executive Producer
Sally Post Executive Producer
Jason Price Executive Producer
Carlos De Los Rios Screenwriter
Dona Seymour-Smith Executive Producer
Mary Jo Slater Casting
Alex Tavoularis Production Designer
Ron Weitzman Executive Producer
Cornelia Wolf Executive Producer
Marty Wolf Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Forger
1. Scene 1 [6:20]
2. Scene 2 [5:12]
3. Scene 3 [3:01]
4. Scene 4 [2:53]
5. Scene 5 [4:41]
6. Scene 6 [5:44]
7. Scene 7 [5:23]
8. Scene 8 [6:09]
9. Scene 9 [5:01]
10. Scene 10 [3:44]
11. Scene 11 [6:53]
12. Scene 12 [6:05]
13. Scene 13 [7:30]
14. Scene 14 [4:40]
15. Scene 15 [7:06]
16. Scene 16 [13:07]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews