The Girl from the Naked Eye

The Girl from the Naked Eye

Samantha Streets
Director: David Ren Cast: Samantha Streets
Samantha Streets
, Ron Yuan
Ron Yuan
, Sasha Grey
Sasha Grey
David Ren

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A prostitute's murder sends a syndicate driver on a violent mission of vengeance in this pulpy, comic-book style neo-noir thriller from Shanghai Kiss director David Ren. Jake's gambling habit left him penniless, broken, and desperate. Determined to get back on his feet, he goes to work as a driver for The Naked Eye - a prostitution ring disguised as a members-only gentleman's club. There he meets Sandy (Samantha Streets), a desperate runaway and kindred soul with big ambitions. Sandy gives Jake's life meaning, and before long things are starting to look up for him. Then, in the blink of an eye, Sandy is gone - the tragic victim of a world without mercy. But David won't let Sandy die in vain. Her killer must pay, even if it means setting the entire underworld ablaze.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/24/2012
UPC: 0687797137395
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:24:00
Sales rank: 34,420

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Samantha Streets Sandy
Ron Yuan Simon
Sasha Grey Lena
Dominique Swain Alissa
Gary Stretch Frank
Jason Yee Jake

Technical Credits
David Ren Director,Screenwriter
Greg Babor Editor
Richard Halsey Editor
Larry Madill Screenwriter
Danny Manor Score Composer
Henry Mu Executive Producer
Suzanne Rattigan Production Designer
Max Da Yung Wang Cinematographer
Jason Yee Producer,Screenwriter
Max Yoffe Co-producer
Hazel Yuan Costumes/Costume Designer
Ron Yuan Co-producer,Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Girl from the Naked Eye
1. Chapter 1 [:08]
1. Opening Titles [7:24]
2. What Happened To Sandy? [8:58]
3. Spank My Ass! [8:44]
4. That Wasn't Supposed To Happen [8:00]
5. Did They Hurt You? [7:17]
6. Edward Bates [9:13]
7. Well You A Dumb Fuck [9:35]
8. A Long Night [5:13]
9. I Loved Her [4:58]
10. Hall Way Brawl [5:03]
11. One Last Smoke [2:53]
12. End Credits [6:12]

Customer Reviews