The Human Race

The Human Race

Paul McCarthy-Boyington
Director: Paul Hough Cast: Paul McCarthy-Boyington
Paul McCarthy-Boyington
, Eddie McGee
Eddie McGee
, Trista Robinson
Trista Robinson
Paul Hough

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$13.64 $14.99 Save 9% Current price is $13.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Eighty disparate strangers are selected to compete in a deadly marathon that only one of them will survive in this dark sci-fi thriller.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2014
UPC: 0037117033157
Original Release: 2012
Source: Xlrator
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 56,377

Special Features

Closed Caption; Director & cast commentary; Deleted scenes; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Paul McCarthy-Boyington Justin
Eddie McGee Eddie
Trista Robinson Deaf Female
T. Arthur Cottam Deaf Male
Fred Coury Yellow Jersey
Richard Gale Evil Brother
Luke Y. Thompson Orange Vest
J. Louis Reid War Vet
Celine Tien Ting
Domiziano Arcangeli Gypsy
Brianna Lauren Jackson Veronica
Noel Britton Stressed Out
B. Anthony Cohen The Priest
Ian Tien Shio Lau
Jonica Patella Homeless
Tiana Smith-Jones Dorothy
Amir Khanbabaei Ali
Ryan Ramirez Actor
Cody Ramirez Actor

Technical Credits
Paul Hough Director,Editor,Producer,Screenwriter
Bryan Coyne Producer
Shawn Coyne Art Director
Geza Decsy Co-producer,Producer
Matt Fore Cinematographer
Matt Galsor Co-producer,Producer
Trip Hope Co-producer,Producer
Jamie Hough Executive Producer
John Hough Executive Producer
Edward Joyce Casting
Regina McGee Executive Producer
Marinho Nobre Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Human Race
1. Holding Up [5:20]
2. News [3:28]
3. Combat [5:57]
4. Look Around [5:20]
5. Voices [5:25]
6. Keep Moving [4:39]
7. Rules [5:32]
8. City Block [7:46]
9. Can't Save Everyone [8:40]
10. Military Style [2:53]
11. Lapped [7:15]
12. Kiss [4:17]
13. I'm Sorry [5:24]
14. Angels [7:04]
15. Represent [4:31]
16. Win And Live [3:50]

Customer Reviews