The Inbetweeners

The Inbetweeners

Blake Harrison
Director: Ben Palmer Cast: Blake Harrison
Blake Harrison
, Joe Thomas
Joe Thomas
, James Buckley
James Buckley
Ben Palmer

DVD (Wide Screen)

$24.29 $26.99 Save 10% Current price is $24.29, Original price is $26.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Based on the hit British TV series of the same name, director Ben Palmer's The Inbetweeners follows teenage losers Will, Jay, Simon, and Neil as they head to Greece for a wild vacation, but find their dreams of debauchery scuttled by an acute lack of funds and female interest.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2013
UPC: 0031398163671
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 32,505

Special Features

Closed-Caption Commentary With Actors Simon Bird, James Buckley, Blake Harrison And Joe Thomas Making Of The Inbetweeners Movie With Cast And Crew Interviews Joe Thomas: Dangerman Bloopers Deleted Scenes Trailer Gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Blake Harrison Neil Sutherland
Joe Thomas Simon Cooper
James Buckley Jay Cartwright
Simon Bird Will McKenzie
Lydia Rose Bewley Jane
Laura Haddock Alison
Jessica Knappett Lisa
Tamla Kari Lucy
Emily Head Carli
Theo James James
Greg Davies Mr. Gilbert
Anthony Head Will's Dad

Technical Credits
Ben Palmer Director
Shane Allen Executive Producer
Damon Beesley Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Rosa Dias Costumes/Costume Designer
Charlie Fawcett Editor
Caroline Leddy Executive Producer
Dick Lunn Production Designer
Iain Morris Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Emma Scott Makeup
Mike Skinner Score Composer
Willie Webb Editor
Ben Wheeler Cinematographer
Christopher Young Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Inbetweeners
1. Chapter 1 [5:52]
2. Chapter 2 [3:52]
3. Chapter 3 [5:15]
4. Chapter 4 [4:25]
5. Chapter 5 [4:15]
6. Chapter 6 [5:08]
7. Chapter 7 [8:01]
8. Chapter 8 [4:30]
9. Chapter 9 [4:41]
10. Chapter 10 [6:25]
11. Chapter 11 [7:17]
12. Chapter 12 [7:31]
13. Chapter 13 [6:04]
14. Chapter 14 [4:38]
15. Chapter 15 [7:55]
16. Chapter 16 [10:54]

Customer Reviews