The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2

Craig E. Nelson
Director: Brad Bird Cast: Craig E. Nelson
Craig E. Nelson
, Samuel L. Jackson
Samuel L. Jackson
, Sarah Vowell
Sarah Vowell
Brad Bird


$28.95 $29.99 Save 3% Current price is $28.95, Original price is $29.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Mr. Incredible (Craig T. Nelson) is left home with Violet (Sarah Vowell), Dash (Huck Milner) and Jack-Jack when Elastigirl (Holly Hunter) becomes the new face of superheros in a rebranding attempt. As he juggles endless household chores, she gets to work to save everyone from a new villain. Bob Odenkirk, Samuel L. Jackson and Catherine Keener also star. This animated sequel is written and directed by Brad Bird. ~ Caroline Griswold

Product Details

Release Date: 11/06/2018
UPC: 0786936856934
Original Release: 2018
Rating: PG
Source: Walt Disney Video
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:51:00
Sales rank: 9,328

Special Features

English SDH

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Craig E. Nelson Bob Parr / Mr. Incredible
Samuel L. Jackson Frozone
Sarah Vowell Violet Parr
Holly Hunter Helen Parr/Elastigirl
Huck Milner Dashiell "Dash" Parr
Raymond Ochoa Dash Parr
Catherine Keener Evelyn Deavor
Sophia Bush Voyd
Jonathan Banks Rick Dicker
Bob Odenkirk Winston Deavor
Eli Fucile Jack-Jack Parr
Michael Bird Tony Rydinger
Phil LaMarr Krushauser
Isabella Rossellini Ambassador
Adam Gates Chad Brentley
John Ratzenberger Underminer
Bill Wise Screenslaver/Pizza Guy
Nickolas Bird Monster Jack-Jack Parr
Paul Eiding Reflux
Barry Bostwick Mayor
Michael B. Johnson Victor Cachet
Jere Burns Detective
Adam Rodriguez Detective

Technical Credits
Brad Bird Director,Screenwriter
Paul Abadilla Set Decoration/Design
Frank E. Abney Animator
Dovi Anderson Animator
Kevin Andrus Animator
Lindsay Andrus Animator
Brendan Beesley Animator
Michael Bidinger Animator
Sequoia Blankenship Animator
Nelson "Rey" Bohol Set Decoration/Design
James W. Brown Animator
Jude Brownbill Animator
Adam Burke Animator
Shaun Chacko Animator
Michael Chia-Wei Chen Animator
Simon Christen Animator
Christopher Chua Animator
Andrew Coats Animator
Brett Coderre Animator
Don Crum Animator
Joshua Dai Animator
Claudio DeOliveira Animator
David Devan Animator
Paul F. Diaz Animator
Ralph Eggleston Production Designer
Tim Evatt Set Decoration/Design
Justin Farris Animator
Graham Finley Animator
Lance Fite Animator
Doug Frankel Animator
Michael Giacchino Score Composer
Joey Gilbreath Animator
Nicole Pardis Grindle Producer
Tomoyuki Harashima Animator
Aron Hatfield Animator
Catherine Hicks Animator
Daniel Holland Set Decoration/Design
Tsung-Yin Hsieh Animator
Bryn Imagire Costumes/Costume Designer
Ren Klyce Sound/Sound Designer
Shawn Krause Animator
John Lasseter Executive Producer
Natalie Lyon Casting
Kyle MacNaughton Set Decoration/Design
Sabine Koch O'Sullivan Production Manager
Tim Pixton Animator
Kevin Reher Casting
Stephen Schaffer Editor
Jay Shuster Set Decoration/Design
Garrett Taylor Set Decoration/Design
Rob DuQuette Thompson Animator
John Walker Producer
Royce Wesley Animator
Kureha Yokoo Animator
Ron Zorman Animator

Customer Reviews