The Lone Ranger

The Lone Ranger

Johnny Depp
Director: Gore Verbinski Cast: Johnny Depp
Johnny Depp
, Armie Hammer
Armie Hammer
, William Fichtner
William Fichtner
Gore Verbinski


$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The Lone Ranger rides again with this big-budget Walt Disney Pictures production starring Johnny Depp as Tonto and Armie Hammer as the famed gunman. The story centers on Tonto's recollection of the adventures that found lawman John Reid transformed into The Lone Ranger, legendary hero of the Old West. Gore Verbinski directs from a script by Justin Haythe, Ted Elliott, and Terry Rossio.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/17/2013
UPC: 0786936823455
Original Release: 2013
Rating: PG-13
Source: Walt Disney Video
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:29:00
Sales rank: 13,576

Special Features

Bloopers - Saddle up with Johnny Depp, Armie Hammer and the rest of the cast as they battle unruly horses, malfunctioning props, gunslinging misfires and mutinous mustaches in this blooper showdown

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Johnny Depp Tonto
Armie Hammer John Reid/The Lone Ranger
William Fichtner Butch Cavendish
Tom Wilkinson Cole
Ruth Wilson Rebecca Reid
Helena Bonham Carter Red Harrington
James Badge Dale Dan Reid
Bryant Prince Danny
Barry Pepper Fuller
Mason Cook Will
J.D. Cullum Wendell
Saginaw Grant Chief Big Bear
Harry Treadaway Frank
James Frain Barret
Joaquin Cosio Jesus
Damon Herriman Ray
Matt O'Leary Skinny
W. Earl Brown Mustached Ranger
Timothy V. Murphy Fritz
Gil Birmingham Red Knee
Damon Carney Blaine
Kevin Wiggins Clayton
Chad Brummett Martin
Robert Baker Navarro
Lew Temple Hollis
Joseph E. Foy Boy Tonto
Leon Rippy Collins
Stephen Root Habberman
Randy Oglesby Shareholder
Brad Greenquist Shareholder
Rance Howard Engineer
Leonard Earl Howze Homer
Travis Hammer Young Cavendish
Steve Corona Young Cole
Matt Page Soldier #3
Jack Axelrod Telegraph Operator
Christopher Hagen Preacher
Freda Foh Shen Kai
Margaret Bowman Fat Lady
Luz P. Mendez Pilar
Laina Loucks Rosalie
Devon J. Adams Dancer (Red's)
Desirae Anslover Dancer (Red's)
Charlotte Cormier Dancer (Red's)
Megan Pribyl Dancer (Red's)
Briana VanSchuyver Dancer (Red's)
Julie Stracener Dancer (Red's)
Chad Randall Pawing Drunk
Jason E. Hill Mob Member
Todd Anderson Mob Member
Beth Bailey Mob Member
Joanne Camp Glenda
John Keating Young Crier (Hell on Wheels)
Stephen Brodie Soldier #1
Will Koberg Soldier #2
Jack Chang Huang
Tad Jones VP Colfax
Robin McGee Old Crier
Bob Rumnock Stove Pipe
Grover Coulson Joe
Tait Fletcher Grizzled Soldier
Alex Knight Soldier #4
Argos Maccallum Farmer
David Midthunder Fuller's Native American Scout
Allison Volk Jane
Pokey Lafarge Band at Red's
Joseph Glynn Band at Red's
Adam Hoskins Band at Red's
Ryan Koenig Band at Red's
Tom E. Rostkowski Man Who Congratulates Cole
Malachi Tsoodle-Nelson Red Knee's Young Warrior
Sean Durham Calvalry Guard
Anthony R. Burt Calvalry
R.J. Kirkhope Calvalry
Will Kirkhope Calvalry
Kenneth Love Calvalry

Technical Credits
Gore Verbinski Director,Producer
32Ten Studios Special Effects
Bojan Bazelli Cinematographer
Christopher Boyes Sound/Sound Designer
Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Denise Chamian Casting
Johnny Depp Executive Producer
Morgan DesGroseillers Associate Producer
Eric Ellenbogen Executive Producer
Ted Elliott Executive Producer,Original Story,Screenwriter
Tom Engelman Associate Producer
John Frazier Special Effects Supervisor
Jess Gonchor Production Designer
Shari Hanson Associate Producer
Joel Harlow Makeup Special Effects
Justin Haythe Original Story,Screenwriter
Industrial Light & Magic Animator
Naaman Marshall Art Director
Crash McCreery Production Designer
Ian McFadyen Art Director
Eric McLeod Executive Producer
Shannon Mills Sound/Sound Designer
James Oberlander Art Director
Chad Oman Executive Producer
Lee Orloff Sound Mixer
Greg Papalia Set Decoration/Design
Melissa Reid Associate Producer
Penny Rose Costumes/Costume Designer
Terry Rossio Executive Producer,Original Story,Screenwriter
Gary Rydstrom Sound/Sound Designer
Pat Sandston Associate Producer
Domenic Silvestri Art Director
Mike Stenson Executive Producer
Addison Teague Sound/Sound Designer
Simon Warnock Asst. Director
Hans Zimmer Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Lone Ranger
1. Tonto's Story [:41]
2. The Train [4:22]
3. The Great Escape [3:12]
4. Rebecca [1:57]
5. The Forces of Evil [3:25]
6. The Manhunt [1:42]
7. Trading With The Dead [4:41]
8. Unbalanced [4:48]
9. Red's [:23]
10. The Natives Are Coming [3:48]
11. The Valley Of Tears [2:35]
12. Tonto's Past [:03]
13. Trapped [:23]
14. At The River's Start [4:05]
15. All Could Be Yours [4:19]
16. Deceit [:52]
17. The Mine [4:04]
18. The Natives Attack [1:10]
19. I'd Rather Be An Outlaw [4:57]
20. The Railroad Is Finished [1:51]
21. This is a Train Robbery [3:09]
22. Bad Trade [4:25]
23. Allies [:37]
24. End Credits [5:02]

Customer Reviews