The Man Who Came Back

The Man Who Came Back

Eric Braeden
Director: Glen Pitre Cast: Eric Braeden
Eric Braeden
, Billy Zane
Billy Zane
, Sean Young
Sean Young
Glen Pitre

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.17 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.17, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 13


Eric Braeden, Billy Zane, and Sean Young headline this traditional western about one man who stood tall against injustice in a time when corruption corroded the souls of once-decent men. His family slaughtered before his very eyes, plantation supervisor Reese Paxton (Braeden) is subsequently convicted of the crime by Judge Duke (Kennedy) and his sadistic son Billy (James Patrick Stuart) - the very men responsible for carrying out the diabolical deed. But the Dukes never expected that Paxton would return one fateful day to seek justice. When he does, not even the most powerful men in the county will be able to escape his undying wrath.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/09/2008
UPC: 0031398103585
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:52:00
Sales rank: 43,703

Special Features

Closed Caption; Red Carpet Premiere of The Man Who Came Back; Deleted scenes; Trailer gallery; Commentary woth actor Eric Braeden, director Glen Pitre and writer Chuck Walker

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Eric Braeden Actor
Billy Zane Actor
Sean Young Actor
Peter Jason Actor
Carol Alt Actor
Armand Assante Actor
George Kennedy Actor
James Patrick Stuart Actor
Ken Norton Actor
Jennifer O'Dell Actor

Technical Credits
Glen Pitre Director,Screenwriter
Peter Afterman Musical Direction/Supervision
Stephen Bowen Executive Producer
Eric Braeden Executive Producer
Samuel Cable Producer
John Castellanos Producer
Dean Fronk Casting
"Stops" Langensteiner Cinematographer
Phillip Marshall Score Composer
Donald Paul Pemrick Casting
Chuck Walker Producer,Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Man Who Came Back
1. We Got Rights [6:05]
2. Taking Advantage [8:08]
3. Striking [6:11]
4. Report a Murder [7:16]
5. Prison [5:57]
6. They're Livestock [9:34]
7. One Year Later [7:23]
8. Day of Sorrow [6:27]
9. Two Headstones [7:18]
10. He Wants Justice [7:25]
11. Buy Me a Future [6:31]
12. Let It Lie [6:10]
13. Where Is He? [8:51]
14. Still Alive [5:40]
15. Let's Finish It [6:21]
16. Closing Credits [6:08]

Customer Reviews