The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

Director: Lasse Hallström, Joe Johnston Cast: Keira Knightley, Mackenzie Foy


$19.16 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.16, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


A girl (Mackenzie Foy) finds herself transported to a magical world because of a special key gifted by her late mother. There she meets a soldier named Phillip (Jayden Fowora-Knight) who accompanies her on a journey to retrieve her key and fight against a wicked regime in the land. Based on the classic ballet The Nutcracker, this film is directed by Lasse Hallström and Joe Johnston. ~ Zach Atreiu Pinpin

Product Details

Release Date: 01/29/2019
UPC: 0786936860870
Original Release: 2018
Rating: PG
Source: Walt Disney Video
Sales rank: 5,393

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Keira Knightley Sugar Plum Fairy
Mackenzie Foy Clara
Morgan Freeman Drosselmeyer
Helen Mirren Mother Ginger
Matthew MacFadyen Mr. Stahlbaum
Miranda Hart Dew Drop Fairy
Eugenio Derbez Hawthorn
Tom Sweet Fritz
Meera Syal Cook
Ellie Bamber Louise
Nick Mohammed Short Butler
Charles Streeter Tall Butler
Jayden Fowora-Knight Phillip
Prince Jingles the Horse
Omid Djalili Cavalier
Jack Whitehall Harlequin
Richard Grant Shiver
Gustavo Dudamel Conductor
Misty Copeland Ballerina Princess
Max Westwell Flower Cavalier
Aaron Smyth Snow Cavalier
Sergei Polunin Sweets Cavalier
Anna Madeley Marie Stahlbaum
Stacie Mistysyn Actor

Technical Credits
Lasse Hallström Director
Joe Johnston Director
Kat Ali Makeup
Jill Andersen Animator
Steve Avoujageli Special Effects Supervisor
Ravi Bansal Art Director
Simon Beaufoy Screenwriter
Alison Beckett Co-producer
Lucy Bevan Casting
Tim Blake Art Director
Silvia Ortiz Cabanas Animator
David Cain Production Manager
Rafael Cardenas Animator
Erik A. Castillo Animator
Sean Conly Animator
Chris Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Nick Dent Art Director
Ümit Dönmez Animator
Guy H. Dyas Production Designer
Hannah Edwards Makeup
Larry Franco Producer
Frederic Gagnon Animator
Vinay Gautam Production Manager
Eugene Gearty Sound/Sound Designer
Audrey Geoffrey Animator
Hannah Godwin Production Manager
Lindy Goldstein Executive Producer
Mark Gordon Producer
J. Charles Harrington Sound Mixer
Nancy Martinez Hernandez Animator
James Newton Howard Score Composer
Rhys Ifan Art Director
Lucas Janin Special Effects Supervisor
Jeremy Johns Co-producer
Sarah Kelly Makeup
Elaine Kusmishko Art Director
Uxue Laguardia Makeup
Leo Leung Animator
Stuart Levy Editor
James Lewis Art Director
Rebecca Milton Art Director
Yan Morin-Dubuisson Animator
Natalia Osipova Makeup
Marc Pilcher Makeup
Ashleigh Powell Screenwriter
Natalie Saccone Animator
Samuel A. Sanders Special Effects
Linus Sandgren Cinematographer
Sarah Smith Executive Producer
Jessica Tegethoff Animator
Tom Weaving Art Director
Marc Weigert Co-producer
Ashley Winter Art Director
William Yap Animator
Lawrence Zipf Sound/Sound Designer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews