The Ones Below

The Ones Below

Clémence Poésy
Director: David Farr Cast: Clémence Poésy
Clémence Poésy
, David Morrissey
David Morrissey
, Stephen Campbell Moore
Stephen Campbell Moore
David Farr

DVD (Wide Screen)

$13.24 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.24, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 27
8 New & Used Starting at $3.93


Parents-to-be Kate (Clémence Poésy) and Justin (Stephen Campbell Moore) bond with the expectant couple who live below them (Laura Birn and David Morrissey) in a London apartment complex. But when tragedy strikes, the relationship between the two pairs turns sinister, leaving Kate to fear for her sanity and the safety of her newborn. This thriller was written and directed by David Farr. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/06/2016
UPC: 0876964009676
Original Release: 2015
Rating: R
Source: Magnolia
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:26:00
Sales rank: 51,809

Special Features

Going Below The Story; Behind the Cast & Characters; Creating a Cinematic Moment: Under the Bridge; Car Stunt: Breaking Down an action sequence; Theatrical Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Clémence Poésy Kate
David Morrissey Jon
Stephen Campbell Moore Justin
Laura Birn Theresa
Deborah Findlay Tessa

Technical Credits
David Farr Director,Screenwriter
Sarah Blenkinsop Costumes/Costume Designer
Lizzie Francke Executive Producer
Ben Hall Executive Producer
Adem Ilhan Score Composer
Christine Langan Executive Producer
Dixie Linder Executive Producer
Nick Marston Executive Producer
Francesca Di Mottola Production Designer
Joe Oppenheimer Executive Producer
Nikki Parrott Producer
Ed Rutherford Cinematographer
Nigel Williams Executive Producer
Chris Wyatt Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Ones Below
1. Tell Me If I Press Too Hard [7:42]
2. I Saw You In The Garden [5:51]
3. We're Out Of Saffron [10:12]
4. Very Healthy Baby [5:40]
5. More Than Anything [7:14]
6. Staking The Claim Too [4:23]
7. Go To Sleep [7:55]
8. Calm Down [8:54]
9. I'm Going Swimming [10:11]
10. Don't Tell Them Anything [4:22]
11. Did She Give You Billy? [9:02]
12. End Credits [4:38]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews