The Osiris Child: Science Fiction Volume One

The Osiris Child: Science Fiction Volume One

Kellan Lutz
Director: Shane Abbess Cast: Kellan Lutz
Kellan Lutz
, Daniel MacPherson
Daniel MacPherson
, Luke Ford
Luke Ford
Shane Abbess

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD)

View All Available Formats & Editions


A soldier (Daniel MacPherson) works for a company that terraforms planets for humanity. When he learns that his employers are planning to wipe out a desert planet's inhabitants -- including his daughter (Teagan Croft) -- he teams up with an escaped convict (Kellan Lutz) to rescue his child. Shane Abbess directed this sci-fi action film. Isabel Lucas and Rachel Griffiths co-star.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/05/2017
UPC: 0014381102291
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: A1
Time: 1:39:00

Special Features

Five Featurettes on The Making of The Osiris Child Deleted Scenes Music Video Photo Gallery Concept Art Gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kellan Lutz Sy Lombrok
Daniel MacPherson Lt. Kane Sommerville
Luke Ford Bill
Isabel Lucas Gyp
Rachel Griffiths General Lynex
Temuera Morrison Warden Mourdain
Teagan Croft Indi Sommerville
Bren Foster Charles Kreat
Dwaine Stevenson The Ragged
Grace Huang Jandi
Firass Dirani Clarence Carmel
Harry Pavlidis Hopper Joe
Paul Winchester Mandel
Zoe Ventoura Sergeant Cognit
Brendan Clearkin Bostok Kramer
Vincent Andriano Vim Martin
Andy Rodoreda Colonel Michaels
Ian Roberts Nimal
Zoe Carides Rominja
Stephen Leeder Antonio
Luke Hemsworth Travek
Dean Krywood Rescue Officer Muzz Whittemore
Louis Dodge Rescue Officer Fitzgerald
Bianca Bradey Shae Holliday
Aileen Beale Lieutenant Crestal

Technical Credits
Shane Abbess Director,Co-producer,Producer,Screenwriter
Sidonie Abbene Producer
Brian Cachia Score Composer,Co-producer,Screenwriter
Nicola Dunn Costumes/Costume Designer
Michelle Morris Gertz Casting
Dean Gould Stunts
Matthew Graham Producer
Richard Hobbs Art Director
George Liddle Production Designer
Steven Matusko Executive Producer
Paul Pirola Sound/Sound Designer
Fiona Rees-Jones Makeup
Tim Riach Special Effects Supervisor
Carl Robertson Cinematographer
Adrian Rostirolla Editor
Mark Story Production Manager
Brett Thornquest Producer
Charlie Whitaker Asst. Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Osiris Child: Science Fiction Volume One
1. The State Of Indiana [25:38]
2. A Marriage Of Convenience [13:40]
3. Lion Tamers [9:01]
4. Manifest Destiny [6:12]
5. The Long Road [29:51]
6. Original Sin [3:32]
7. Aftermath: Year One [4:55]
8. Credits [5:51]
9. Chapter 9 [:00]
1. Beginning of the End [3:25]
1. Living Off World [:01]
1. The Monster Within [11:23]
1. A Bigger World [3:44]
1. The Sound Of Tomorrow [4:59]
6. Chapter 6 [5:21]
1. Emergency [1:34]
1. Warden's Lunch [1:21]
1. Warning [2:30]
1. Chapter 1 [7:14]
1. Chapter 1 [3:25]

Customer Reviews