The Rage

The Rage

Andrew Divoff
Director: Robert Kurtzman Cast: Andrew Divoff
Andrew Divoff
, Erin Brown
Erin Brown
, Ryan Hooks
Ryan Hooks
Robert Kurtzman


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A renegade doctor develops a biological weapon capable of transforming normal people into rampaging psychopaths, only to find his malevolent mutagen unexpectedly going airborne after the host carrying it is attacked by hungry vultures. Wronged by his government, benevolent scientist Dr. Vasilienko develops a "rage" virus with the power to spread chaos from coast to coast. Later, when one of the hosts is bitten by a flock of vultures, the scavenger birds mutate into winged monstrosities that prefer feasting on live flesh rather than leftovers. Just as the virus begins to spread across the countryside, a group of curious teens discover Dr. Vasilienko's top-secret lab. Now, as the flesh-eating freaks come out to feed, these terrified teens will be forced to fight for their lives or risk being eaten alive. Special effects master-turned-producer/writer/director Robert Kurtzman takes the helm for an over-the-top frightener starring such genre legends as Reggie Bannister (Phantasm), Andrew Divoff (Wishmaster), and Erin Brown (Masters of Horror: Sick Girl).

Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2015
UPC: 0818522013398
Original Release: 2007
Rating: R
Source: Filmrise
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 33,009

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Andrew Divoff Actor
Erin Brown Actor
Ryan Hooks Actor
Sean Serino Actor
Rachel Scheer Actor
Anthony Clark Actor
Chris Nelson Actor
Reggie Bannister Uncle Ben

Technical Credits
Robert Kurtzman Director,Original Story,Producer
Ben Bissman Executive Producer
Amber Bissman Executive Producer
John Bisson Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Sandra Campbell Executive Producer
Martin Campbell Executive Producer
Marilyn Campbell Executive Producer
David Campbell Executive Producer
Tony Dotson Associate Producer
Edward Douglas Score Composer
Matt Jerrams Producer
Gary Jones Producer
Gary Jones Producer
Anne Kurtzman Producer
Stephen Kurtzman Executive Producer
Kelly Kurtzman Executive Producer
Michael Moyer Executive Producer
Joyce Murphy Executive Producer
Patrick Murphy Executive Producer
Randy Ratliff Executive Producer
Stacy Ratliff Executive Producer
Moe Ratliff Executive Producer
Andrew Sagar Editor
Midnight Service Score Composer

Customer Reviews