$19.12 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.12, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 27


This sci-fi/horror sequel is set in the 21st century where the human race has been decimated by a man-made plague. Most of the normal survivors now live underground while the Earth's surface is populated by terrifying mutants. The survivors have developed a plague vaccine, but must gather the ingredients upon the dangerous surface. This version opens at the Rocky Mountain Lab, where they have run out of the vaccine and people are getting sick. A few days earlier they sent David Pennington topside to gather more ingredients. Unfortunately he has disappeared. The lead scientist then sends out three people to find David, but instead they end up tangling with a mutant. One of their party is killed. During the scuffle, they manage to cut off one of the creature's fingers and bring it back for research. Meanwhile, David wanders the desert world and meets the beautiful, pregnant Ariel, with whom he falls in love. Just before making it down to safety, the two are attacked by the mutants and one of them rapes her. When she eventually gives birth, her baby is terribly deformed. Meanwhile the finger regenerates into a new mutant horror and now with two of the dreadful creatures to deal with, things look bleak.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/10/2017
UPC: 0738329225414
Original Release: 1991
Rating: R
Source: Code Red
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 49,352

Special Features

Brand New HD Scan of the Original IP; On Camera Interview with R. Lee Ermey; Watch this in Katarina's Drive-In Theater Mode; Original Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Andrew Stevens David Pennington
Stella Stevens Kara
Chick Vennera Kyle
R. Lee Ermey Von Demming
Burton Gilliam Dewitt
Clare Hoak Ariel
Scott Allen 1st Elaba Henchman
German Giant 2nd Elaba Henchman
Cindi Gossett Elaba
Dean Jones Rafe
Butch Stevens Butch
Philip K. Irven Phil
Barbara Alyn Woods Sharon
Rene Jones Robin
Lou Beatty Ernie
Gordon Currie Aaron
Brad Blaisdell Bo
Brewster Gould Lusus
Peter Koch Mutant
Larry Gelman Jamie

Technical Credits
Andrew Stevens Director,Screenwriter
Roger Corman Executive Producer
Michael R. Elliott Producer
Janusz Kaminski Cinematographer
Greg LaVoi Costumes/Costume Designer
Terry Plumeri Score Composer
Brent Schoenfeld Editor
Johan Le Tenoux Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Terror Within II
1. Chapter 1 [:44]
2. Chapter 2 [5:14]
1. Chapter 1 [4:24]
1. Chapter 1 [8:02]
2. Chapter 2 [7:37]
3. Chapter 3 [3:40]
4. Chapter 4 [6:13]
5. Chapter 5 [4:50]
6. Chapter 6 [4:39]
7. Chapter 7 [6:56]
8. Chapter 8 [5:33]
9. Chapter 9 [5:36]
10. Chapter 10 [5:12]
11. Chapter 11 [7:26]
12. Chapter 12 [6:52]
13. Chapter 13 [9:01]
14. Chapter 14 [3:05]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews