Vinnie Jones
Director: Edouard Nammour Cast: Vinnie Jones
Vinnie Jones
, Stephen Fry
Stephen Fry
, Richard Grant
Richard Grant
Edouard Nammour


2 New & Used Starting at $7.75


First-time filmmaker Edouard Nammour directs the family-oriented fantasy adventure Tooth. Child actress Yasmin Paige plays Tooth, a rebel among a team of hardworking tooth fairies in Fairytopia. Bored of her job collecting teeth and leaving coins, she intentionally deposits loads of money at the home of young Tolly (Maisie Preston) and Tom (Rory Copus). The kids keep the money a secret from their mom (Sally Phillips) and dad (Tim Dutton). Meanwhile in Fairyland, Tooth discovers that her mistake could mean a lack of funding for the upcoming Christmas. In order to save the holidays, she joins Tom and Tolly on a journey in search of the magical yet retired Mrs. Claus (Phyllida Law). However, they are chased along the way by the evil money-grubbing Plug (Harry Enfield). British actors Stephen Fry, Richard E. Grant, and Vinnie Jones appear in cameo roles. Tooth premiered in the U.K. in February of 2004.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/01/2005
UPC: 0084296407439
Original Release: 2004
Rating: NR
Source: Allumination
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

Filmographies; Biographies

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Vinnie Jones Actor
Stephen Fry Actor
Richard Grant Actor
Jim Broadbent The Rabbit
Tim Dutton Actor
Sally Phillips Actor
Jerry Hall Actor
Phyllida Law Actor
Rory Copus Actor
Maise Preston Actor
Yasmin Paige Actor

Technical Credits
Edouard Nammour Director,Screenwriter
Adam Betteridge Executive Producer
Susie Brooks-Smith Producer
Howard Burden Costumes/Costume Designer
Guy Fletcher Score Composer
Simon Franks Producer
Zygi Kamasa Producer
Sandy MacClesfield Executive Producer
James Merifield Production Designer
David Rogers Executive Producer
David Smith Executive Producer
Alan Strachan Editor
Clive Tickner Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Tooth
1. Tooth Fairy [11:49]
2. Plug [7:12]
3. Change the Future [9:11]
4. Toothache [10:20]
5. Home Sweet Home [10:25]
6. Run! [9:24]
7. Rainbow [9:01]
8. Not True [8:13]
9. Dad [6:08]
10. What Army? [4:09]
11. Magic [1:09]
12. End Credits [3:52]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews