Trinity Is Still My Name

Trinity Is Still My Name

Enzo Fiermonte
Director: E.B. Clucher Cast: Enzo Fiermonte
Enzo Fiermonte
, Gerard Landry
Gerard Landry
, Jean Louis
Jean Louis
E.B. Clucher

DVD (Wide Screen)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this comic Italian Western, the third of the "Trinity" series, Trinity (Terence Hill) and his brother Bambino (Bud Spencer) abandon their law-enforcement duties and try to join the world of horse thieves and criminals. Despite their bad intentions, and their own unbelievable klutziness, they end up helping everyone they meet. Their deadpan earnestness in improbable situations helps make this broad comedy work. What happens when they visit a snooty French restaurant is one of the highlights of the film. The two men speak so little that language is no barrier to enjoying this production, even in its original Italian-language release.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/04/2007
UPC: 0759731411028
Original Release: 1971
Rating: G
Source: Henstooth Video
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:48:00
Sales rank: 26,510

Special Features

German theatrical trailer; Photo gallery of lobby cards; English dubbed; Widescreen (Anamorphic 2.35:1

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Enzo Fiermonte Actor
Gerard Landry Actor
Jean Louis Actor
Tony Norton Actor
Franco Ressel Actor
Terence Hill Trinity
Bud Spencer Bambino
Dana Ghia Actor
Pupo De Luca Padre
Harry Carey Father
Jessica Dublin Mother
Yanti Somer Pioneer
Enzo Tarascio Sheriff
Emilio Delle Piane Actor

Technical Credits
E.B. Clucher Director,Screenwriter
Enzo Bulgarelli Art Director
Guido DeAngelis Score Composer
Maurizio De Angelis Score Composer
Aldo Giordani Cinematographer
Gianfranco Plenizio Musical Direction/Supervision
Antonio Salvatore Siciliano Editor
Italo Zingarelli Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Trinity Is Still My Name
1. Start [7:36]
2. Hands Up [11:55]
3. Visitors [8:47]
4. So Far, So Good [11:26]
5. Holy Moses [4:38]
6. Fine Dining [6:17]
7. Close an Eye [8:41]
8. Lock 'Em Up [8:23]
9. Something Stinks [8:01]
10. Nice Surprise [10:38]
11. Get the Keys [7:47]
12. They're Coming [12:38]

Customer Reviews