Twilight Zone Vol. 43

Twilight Zone Vol. 43

DVD (Black & White / Dolby 5.1 / Mono)

3 New & Used Starting at $3.00


This disc contains four episodes of the beloved science fiction anthology series The Twilight Zone: "Where Is Everybody?, "The Eye of the Beholder, "A World of His Own, and "A Thing About Machines." Each is presented in the original broadcast aspect ratio of 1.33:1. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Mono. There are neither subtitles nor closed captions on this release. Supplemental materials include trivia, reviews, information on cast members, and an inside look at the history of the show written by the author of The Twilight Zone Companion.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/26/2001
UPC: 0014381058628
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [B&W]
Sound: [Dolby Digital, monaural]
Time: 1:40:00

Special Features

Special "Inside The Twilight Zone" section, written by Marc Scott Zicree, author of the bestseller "The Twilight Zone Companion," includes biographical information on Rod Serling, history of "The Twilight Zone," reviews of each episode, cast information, and a season-by-season commentary; Digitally remastered episodes; Animated menus

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Earl Holliman Mike Ferris
Keenan Wynn Gregory West
Maxine Stuart Janet Tyler (under bandages)
Richard Haydn Bartlett Finchley
Barney Phillips TV Repairman
James Gregory Air Force General
Phyllis Kirk Victoria West
William D. Gordon Doctor
Barbara Stuart Edith
Jay Overholts Reporter,Intern
Jennifer Howard Janet's Nurse
Mary Laroche Mary
George Keymas Leader
John Conwell Actor
Joanna Heyes Reception Nurse
Margarita Cordova Girl on TV
Paul Langton Actor

Technical Credits
David Orrick McDearmon Director
Douglas Heyes Director
Ralph Nelson Director
Robert Stevens Director

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Pilot Introduction by Rod Serling [7:37]
2. Where Is Everybody? [13:39]
3. Last Man On Earth [12:54]
4. End Credits [:46]
0. The Private World Of Darkness
1. The Private World Of Darkness [11:41]
2. Beauty Is In The Eye Of The Beholder [12:46]
3. End Credits [:54]
1. A World Of His Own [13:00]
2. And Then Along Came Mary [11:20]
3. End Credits [:53]
1. A Thing About Machines [13:51]
2. Appliances Uprising [10:26]
3. End Credits [:56]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Twilight Zone Vol. 43 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago