Una Noche

Una Noche

Dariel Arrechaga
Director: Lucy Mulloy Cast: Dariel Arrechaga
Dariel Arrechaga
, Anailin de la Rua de la Torre
Anailin de la Rua de la Torre
, Javier Nunez Florian
Javier Nunez Florian
Lucy Mulloy


$24.12 $24.99 Save 3% Current price is $24.12, Original price is $24.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A Havana teen with Miami dreams is torn between his devotion to his sister and his loyalty to his best friend when their escape plan hits an unexpected hitch. Convinced that Havana holds no future for them, desperate teens Raul and Elio begin plotting their flight to Miami. When Raul is charged with assault, he pleads with Elio to leave their old lives behind. Unfortunately that decision won't come easy for Elio, because that would mean abandoning his twin sister. With time quickly running out for Raul, Elio must reconcile his deep-rooted desire for a better life with his steadfast devotion to the one person who has always remained loyally by his side.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/24/2013
UPC: 0030306989693
Original Release: 2012
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 37,361

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dariel Arrechaga Raul
Anailin de la Rua de la Torre Lila
Javier Nunez Florian Elio
Maria Adelaida Mendez Bonet Adelaida
Greisy del Valle Greisy
Katia Caso Gonzalez Hilda
Penelope Battrick Judith
Liuda Motes Lado La Gata
Lazaro Mario Padron Avila Cristal

Technical Credits
Lucy Mulloy Director,Camera Operator,Producer,Screenwriter
Sandy Perez Aguila Producer
Maite Artieda Producer
John Paul Burgess Art Director
Miriam Rodriguez Debasa Production Manager
Trevor Forrest Cinematographer
Shlomo Godder Cinematographer
Yinka Graves Art Director
Laura Huston Production Designer
Cindy Lee Editor
Sam Martin Executive Producer
Daniel Mulloy Producer
Mark Nichols Executive Producer
Yunior Santiago Producer
Leslie Shatz Sound/Sound Designer
Roland Vajs Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Una Noche
1. Opening Credits [8:20]
2. Whatever You Want [7:25]
3. My Hand Hurts [6:59]
4. Keep The Camera [8:11]
5. Snap Your Fingers [8:15]
6. Keep Dreaming [7:38]
7. Leave Me Alone [8:53]
8. Control Your Girlfriend [6:47]
9. Too Deep [10:29]
10. Mom Needs Us [5:45]
11. Let Me Go [7:11]
12. Ending Credits [4:34]

Customer Reviews