Uncut Gems

Uncut Gems

Adam Sandler
Director: Josh Safdie, Ben Safdie Cast: Adam Sandler
Adam Sandler
, Julia Fox
Julia Fox
Josh Safdie, Ben Safdie,

DVD (Wide Screen / Color)

$10.49 $14.99 Save 30% Current price is $10.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A jewelry store owner and dealer to rich and famous clients places a series of high-stakes bets in the hopes of securing a huge windfall. But His lavish spending habits on gambling, and family issues cause him to become behind on his debts. So he devises a clever way to pay off his bookies and finally come out ahead all while protecting his family and business.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/10/2020
UPC: 0031398315711
Original Release: 2019
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 2:15:00
Sales rank: 7,079

Special Features

Money on the Street: The Making of Uncut Gems

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Adam Sandler Howard Ratner
Julia Fox Julia
Idina Menzel Dinah
Jonathan Aranbayev Eddie
Jacob Igielski Beni
Noah Fisher Marcel
Paloma Elsesser Kat
LaKeith Stanfield Demany
Eric Bogosian Arno
Keith Williams Richards Phil
Tommy Kominik Nico
Louis Anthony Arias Buddy
Sean Ringgold Bodyguard #1
Jeremy Sample Bodyguard #2
Judd Hirsch Gooey
Benjy Kleiner Aaron
Josh Ostrovsky Noah
Sahar Bibiyan Ida
Lana Levitin Ruth
Maksud Agadjani Yussi
Boris Aranbayev Borris
Ry Armstrong Actor
Roza Babekova Rachel
Max Bartos Dwarf 1
Arthur Borukhov Elan
Jamaal Burcher Casino Security
Joseph Anthony Cartagena Pamphlet Guy
Raina Cheng Nino's-Daughter
Ralph Colucci Night Doorman
Blaise Corrigan Cab Driver
Conor Coyne Hedge Fund Guy
Ara Daglian Casino Stranger
Robbie DeRaffele 76er
Adam Desautels Adam
Wayne Diamond Handsome Older Man
Anh Duong Anne
Michael Durodola 76ers
Lino Eisenberg The Huntsman
Olarinde Esuola Restaurant Patron
Henry Ferstenberg Dr. Blauman
Mike Francesa Anthony
Kerwin Frost Kerwin Frost
Ineke Garbacz Norwegian Tourist
Alexander Gilkes Auctioneer
Sini Hill Norwegian Tourist Family-Sister
Ronald Greenberg Todd
Rasneet Kaur Georgia
Hannah Kelsy New York City Pedestrian
Pom Klementieff Lexus
Mei C. Li Nurse/Lab Tech
Andrea Linsky Joani
Khary Masai Bouncer
Anthony Mecca Michael
Samantha Mishinski Audience Member
Raleem Moses Sixers Security Guard
Jessica Mullayev Natalie
Jon Necaj HS Student at Theater
Paige Neuenschwander Audience Member
Cashout Ca$h Out
Shiv Pai Actor
Roman Persits Roman
Adriana Picone Middle School Student
Nick Poltoranin Jeweler
Cassie Prusiensky Pedestrian
Jivan Xander Ramesh Audience Member
Giselle Rodriguez Parent in Auditorium
Dannielle Rose Casino Woman
Jake Ryan Actor
Jennifer Sacks Player Manager
Carl Salonen Passerby
Emma Sam Student in Theater
Keren Shemel Eiline Goldfarb
Tara Sheth Student
Rowan Olivia Tarmy Norwegian Tourist Family-Daughter
Marty Tendler Concierge
Neil Towne Neil
Luke Trevisan Stagehand
Ursula Triplett Casino Employee
Vince Tumeo Auction Attendee/Bidder
Sammy Voit Arlos and Ida's Son
Mitchell Wenig Larry
Lauren Yaffe Parent in Audience
Greg Yuna Flawless
Abel Tesfaye Actor

Technical Credits
Josh Safdie Director,Screenwriter
Ben Safdie Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Michael Bartol Co-producer
Sebastian Bear-McClard Producer
Miyako Bellizzi Costumes/Costume Designer
Oscar Boyson Executive Producer
Ronald Bronstein Editor,Screenwriter
Eli Bush Producer
Dale Butler Asst. Director
Chris Chae Sound Editor
Eric Dean Art Director
Catherine Farrell Co-producer
Anton Gold Sound Mixer
Jim Hays Special Effects
Anthony Katagas Executive Producer
Darius Khondji Cinematographer
David Koplan Executive Producer
Emma Tillinger Koskoff Executive Producer
Amy Lauritsen Asst. Director
Skip Lievsay Sound Mixer
Sam Lisenco Production Designer
Daniel Lopatin Score Composer
Francine Maisler Casting
Christine Ng Camera Operator
Scott Rudin Producer
Martin Scorsese Executive Producer
Jennifer Venditti Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Uncut Gems
1. Scene 1 [8:37]
2. Scene 2 [9:48]
3. Scene 3 [4:56]
4. Scene 4 [8:32]
5. Scene 5 [4:09]
6. Scene 6 [7:07]
7. Scene 7 [7:55]
8. Scene 8 [6:19]
9. Scene 9 [5:38]
10. Scene 10 [8:39]
11. Scene 11 [9:51]
12. Scene 12 [2:08]
13. Scene 13 [7:12]
14. Scene 14 [11:41]
15. Scene 15 [6:51]
16. Scene 16 [10:37]
17. Scene 17 [14:51]

Customer Reviews