Underworld Collection

Underworld Collection

Anna Foerster, Len Wiseman, Mans Marlind, Patrick Tatopoulos,


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This multidisc bundle brings together all five installments in the action horror film franchise Underworld. Beginning in 2003, Underworld tells the story of vampire Selene (played by Kate Beckinsale) who battles werewolves and humans in a fight for survival. The most recent entry, 2016's Underworld: Blood Wars, stars Beckinsale and Theo James. Relive all the action, deleted scenes, and commentary with this collector's edition set.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/25/2017
UPC: 0043396506466
Original Release: 0000
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: A
Time: 8:31:00
Sales rank: 2,845

Customer Reviews