Denzel Washington
Director: Tony Scott Cast: Denzel Washington
Denzel Washington
, Chris Pine
Chris Pine
, Rosario Dawson
Rosario Dawson
Tony Scott

DVD (Wide Screen / Repackaged)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this action thriller from director Tony Scott, rookie train operator Will (Chris Pine) and grizzled veteran engineer Frank (Denzel Washington) learn that a runaway locomotive carrying carloads of dangerous chemicals is headed for Will's small Pennsylvania hometown, where his wife and child live. In order to save the day, they must figure out how to catch up to the rogue engine, and stop it before harm comes to the town. Standing in their way is Galvin (Kevin Dunn), the head of the company who is more interested in saving the stock price than lives. On the plus side, the duo have competent corporate employee Connie (Rosario Dawson) on the radio, talking them through their various attempts to corral and then stop the potentially lethal locomotive.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/2011
UPC: 0024543716600
Original Release: 2010
Rating: PG-13
Source: 20Th Century Fox
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:38:00
Sales rank: 928

Special Features

Closed Caption; Audio commentary with director Tony Scott; The fastest track: unleashing unstoppable

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Denzel Washington Frank
Chris Pine Will
Rosario Dawson Connie
Ethan Suplee Dewey
Kevin Dunn Galvin
Kevin Corrigan Inspector Werner
Kevin Chapman Bunny
Lew Temple Ned
T.J. Miller Gilleece
Jessy Schram Darcy
David Warshofsky Judd Stewart
Andy Umberger Janeway
Elizabeth Mathis Nicole
Meagan Tandy Maya
Dylan L. Bruce Michael Colson
Jeff Hochendoner Clark
Ryan Ahern Ryan Scott
Christopher Lee Philips Baker
Kevin McClatchy Hoffman
Toni Saladna Galvin's Assistant
Patrick F. McDade Captain Allen
Bill Laing Red Truck Driver
Scott A. Martin Brewster Dispatcher
Richard Pelzman Devereaux
Lissa Brennan Diner Waitress
Barry Ben Findlay Police Officer
Heather Leigh Findlay Reporter
Carla Bianco Horse Trailer Owner
Kevin Michael Gregory Hazmat Worker
L. Derek Leonidoff FRA Official
Aisha Hinds Railway Safety Campaign Coordinator
Khalio Walker Hero Kid #1
Gilda Estelle Chestney Hero Kid #2
Kam Bott Hero Kid #3
Kevin Bott Hero Kid #4
Max Schuler Hero Kid #5
Gretchen Bluemle Marie (Checkout Girl)
Diane Jonardi Mrs. Herman (Old Lady)
Corey Parker Robinson Lead Officer #1
Christopher Stadulis Police Officer #2
Alicia Murton Teacher
David Flick Train Engineer
Jeff Wincott Jesse - Will's Brother
Nathan Hollabaugh Young Cop
Rebecca Harris Pauline
Mike Clark News Reporter #4
William R. Ward Reporter #2
Jennifer Boresz Reporter #3
Victor Gojcaj Groundman
Maxx Hennard Tower Operator
Joe Coyle CEO Golfer #1
Dihlon McManne CEO Golfer #2
Charles Van Eman CEO Golfer #3
Joshua Elijah Reese Young Engineer
Tom Stoviak News Reporter #5
Ellen Gamble News Reporter #6
Shelby Camptella News Reporter #7
John D. Leonard Brewster Man #1
Thomas Riley Brewster Man #2
Jeremiah Fragale Cop
Jason McCune Radar Gun Cop
Adrienne Wehr News Reporter #8
Adam Kroloff Railroad Spokesman
Jake Andolina Evacuation Police Officer
Jarrod DiGiorgi Control Room Staff #1
Tami Dixon Control Room Staff #2
Sean Derry Control Room Staff #3
Amy Arce TV Reporter
Matthew J. Cates State Trooper
Rick Chambers News Reporter #1
Chase Ellison Teenage Witness
Juan Fernández White Shirt Reporter
Steven Gonzales Another Reporter
Rick Rader Train Employee Witness
Carly Steel Female Reporter in Helicopter
Warren Sweeney Press Representative
Stephen Monroe Taylor Truck Driver
Stephen Nelson Reporter at Keating Summit

Technical Credits
Tony Scott Director,Producer
Julian Ashby Art Director
Mark Bomback Screenwriter
Beau Borders Sound Mixer
Andrew Boughton Art Director
Ian Bryce Producer
J. André Chaintreuil Set Decoration/Design
Skip Chaisson Co-producer
Denise Chamian Casting
Chris Ciaffa Executive Producer
Robert Duffy Editor
John Frazier Special Effects Supervisor
Carl Fullerton Makeup
Harry Gregson-Williams Score Composer
Aaron Haye Set Decoration/Design
Sandra Linn Koepper Makeup
Jeffrey Kwatinetz Executive Producer
Chris Lebenzon Editor
Eric McLeod Producer
Tom Moran Associate Producer
Tom Moran Associate Producer
Kevin O'Connell Sound Mixer
Janice Polley Associate Producer
Mimi Rogers Producer
Penny Rose Costumes/Costume Designer
Diane Sabatini Co-producer
Chris Seagers Production Designer
Ben Seresin Cinematographer
Adam Somner Asst. Director,Co-producer
Dawn Swiderski Art Director
Lee Trink Co-producer
Gregory A. Weimerskirch Set Decoration/Design
Julie Yorn Producer
Rick Yorn Executive Producer
Debi Young Makeup
Alex Young Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Unstoppable
1. Chapter 1 [4:45]
2. Chapter 2 [4:55]
3. Chapter 3 [4:55]
4. Chapter 4 [3:33]
5. Chapter 5 [2:47]
6. Chapter 6 [1:59]
7. Chapter 7 [2:32]
8. Chapter 8 [4:44]
9. Chapter 9 [:49]
10. Chapter 10 [2:52]
11. Chapter 11 [3:39]
12. Chapter 12 [2:20]
13. Chapter 13 [1:29]
14. Chapter 14 [5:08]
15. Chapter 15 [2:41]
16. Chapter 16 [3:06]
17. Chapter 17 [1:48]
18. Chapter 18 [4:30]
19. Chapter 19 [2:18]
20. Chapter 20 [2:11]
21. Chapter 21 [4:06]
22. Chapter 22 [2:39]
23. Chapter 23 [5:11]
24. Chapter 24 [3:12]
25. Chapter 25 [2:48]
26. Chapter 26 [3:39]
27. Chapter 27 [5:37]
28. Chapter 28 [2:27]

Customer Reviews