Diane Lane
Director: Gregory Hoblit Cast: Diane Lane
Diane Lane
, Billy Burke
Billy Burke
, Colin Hanks
Colin Hanks
Gregory Hoblit

Blu-ray (Wide Screen)

$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A serial killer with a sickening knack for showmanship and a keen sense of technological know-how sets up a graphic website to taunt the FBI and display his gruesome handiwork in this dark thriller directed by Gregory Hoblit (Primal Fear and Frequency) and starring Diane Lane. As a cybercimes investigator on the frontline of the war against virtual criminals, Special Agent Jennifer Marsh (Lane) thought she had seen it all. She realizes just how wrong she is, however, when she learns of a technologically advanced psychopath who has set up the world's first-ever snuff website. Audience participation is key on the ingenious killer's website, because the more hits his page gets the quicker he is to dispatch his victims. But how does one catch a killer who has covered their cyber-tracks with the web-savvy skills of a world-class hacker? Now, as the hunt becomes personal, Marsh vows to use every resource at her disposal in order to catch the killer before he logs on for another round of cyber slaughter.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/13/2008
UPC: 0043396191389
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: A
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:41:00
Sales rank: 34,126

Special Features

Audio commentary with director Gregory Hoblit, producer Hawk Koch and production designer Paul Eads; 4 behind-the-scenes featuretes; Blu-ray exclusive

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Diane Lane Jennifer Marsh
Billy Burke Det. Eric Box
Colin Hanks Griffin Dowd
Joseph Cross Owen Riley
Mary Beth Hurt Stella Marsh
Peter Lewis Richard Brooks
Tyrone Giordano Tim Wilks
Perla Haney-Jardine Annie Haskins
Tim de Zarn Herbert Miller
Christopher Cousins David Williams
Jesse Tyler Ferguson Arthur James Elmer
Trina Adams Female Cop #3
Brynn Baron Mrs. Miller
John Breen Richard Weymouth
Dan Callahan Trey Restom (Spoiled Preppie)
Erin Carufel Melanie
Ryan Deal Cop #1
Marilyn Deutsch National Newscaster #1
Gray Eubank Ray
Pete Ferryman Daytime Newscaster #1
David Freitas Five O'Clock Newscaster #1
West A. Helfrich Cop #2
Zachary Hoffman Chief of Police Michael Bagley
Sarah Brillhart Daughter of Mrs. Miller
Diana Brillhart Daughter of Mrs. Miller
Ryan Hopkins Acne-Faced Kid
Len Huynh Tom Park (Asian Man)
Jim Hyde National Newscaster #2
Dax Jordan Scotty Hillman
Dan Liu Detective Tom Moy
Kimberly Maus Five O'Clock Newscaster #2
Kirk Mouser FBI Agent Carter Thompson
Betty Moyer Assistant
Katie O'Grady Portland Reporter #2
Jamal Qutub Young Stoner
Michael Smith Swat #1
Kerry Tomlinson Daytime Newscaster #2
David Wilson Portland Reporter #1
Allan Wilson Conductor

Technical Credits
Gregory Hoblit Director
Andy Cohen Producer
Deborah Aquila Casting
Elisabetta Beraldo Costumes/Costume Designer
George Billinger Camera Operator
Mark R. Brinker Original Story,Screenwriter
Allison Burnett Screenwriter
Heather Burton Stunts
Molly Craytor Makeup
Mitchell Dubin Camera Operator
Paul Bryan Eads Production Designer
Robert Fyvolent Original Story,Screenwriter
John Hazzard Animator
Chris Howell Stunts
Rebecca Kinblade Translator
Hawk Koch Producer
Gary Lucchesi Producer
Michael Mayer Art Director
Debbi Mazor Stunts
James McQuaide Executive Producer
Anastas Michos Cinematographer
Steven A. Morrow Sound/Sound Designer
Matthew Mungle Makeup Special Effects
Orphanage Animator
Steve Pearl Producer
Sarah J. Platt Associate Producer
Gregory Plotkin Editor
Eric Reid Executive Producer
Burke Roane Animator
Scott Andrew Robertson Asst. Director
Tom Rosenberg Producer
David Rosenbloom Editor
Gunter Simon Stunts
Jennifer Smith Casting
Harley Tannenbaum Executive Producer
D. Garen Tolkin Makeup
Tricia Wood Casting
Richard S. Wright Executive Producer
Christopher Young Score Composer

Customer Reviews