Travis Fimmel
Director: Duncan Jones Cast: Travis Fimmel
Travis Fimmel
, Ben Foster
Ben Foster
, Dominic Cooper
Dominic Cooper
Duncan Jones

DVD (Slip Sleeve)

$9.40 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.4, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 3


Humans and orcs clash in this feature-film adaptation of the popular fantasy video-game series. After realizing that their home is becoming uninhabitable, a race of orcs travel to the land of Azeroth. There, they encounter the realm's human denizens, who fight back against the invaders. In time, an orc warrior (Toby Kebbell) forges an alliance with a group of humans in order to overthrow his race's corrupt leader (Daniel Wu) and bring peace to the land. Directed by Duncan Jones (Moon), the film co-stars Paula Patton (Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol), Ben Foster (3:10 to Yuma), Dominic Cooper (The Devil's Double), Ruth Negga (World War Z), and Travis Fimmel (Vikings). ~ Tom Ciampoli

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2016
UPC: 0025192243004
Original Release: 2016
Rating: PG-13
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:03:00
Sales rank: 14,194

Special Features

Deleted/extended scenes; Gag reel; Origin story; The fandom of Warcraft; ILM: behind the magic of Warcraft

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Travis Fimmel Anduin Lothar
Ben Foster Medivh
Dominic Cooper King Llane Wrynn
Daniel Wu Gul'dan
Clancy Brown Blackhand
Toby Kebbell Durotan,Antonidas
Rob Kazinsky Orgrim
Paula Patton Garona
Ben Schnetzer Khadgar
Ruth Negga Lady Taria
Anna Galvin Draka
Callum Keith Rennie Moroes
Ryan Robbins Karos
Dean Redman Varis/Caged Frostwolf
Glenn Ennis Compound Guard
Terry Notary Peon
Elena Wurlitzer Draenei Mother
Michael D. Adamthwaite King Magni
Anna Van Hooft Aloman
Callan Mulvey Warrior
Adrian McMorran Officer
Kyle Rideout Officer
Michael Antonakos Officer
Elisabeth Rosen Westfall Woman
Patrick Sabongui Footmen
Kent O'Connor Footmen
Wesley Macinnes Gate Guard
Mackenzie Gray Lordaerian Delegate
Christian Sloan Elf Delegate
Valerie Wiseman Kul Tiran Delegate
Dan Payne Clansman
Eugene Lipinski Finden
Christina Jastrzembska Archmage
Travis MacDonald Prison Mages
Frank C. Turner Prison Mages
Tommy Rieder Young Medivh
Dylan Schombing Varian Wrynn
Donavon Stinson Prison Soldier
One Take Charlie Sheep
Meelah Robbins Scared Girl

Technical Credits
Duncan Jones Director,Screenwriter
Peter Afterman Musical Direction/Supervision
Gavin Bocquet Production Designer
Nick Carpenter Co-producer
Edward Cheng Executive Producer
Ramin Djawadi Score Composer
Simon Duggan Cinematographer
Stuart Fenegan Executive Producer
Mike Fields Makeup Special Effects
Bruce Franklin Asst. Director
Alex Gartner Producer
Celine Godeau Makeup Special Effects
John Hansen Special Effects Supervisor
John Hansen Special Effects Supervisor
Dan Hermansen Art Director
Paul Hirsch Editor
Industrial Light & Magic Animator
Jon Jashni Producer
Romi R. Kiran Production Manager
Charles Leavitt Screenwriter
Ann McLaren Makeup Special Effects
Rod McLean Art Director
Chris Metzen Co-producer
Mike Morhaime Executive Producer
Sarah Morris Production Manager
Brent O'Connor Executive Producer
Cecil O'Connor Production Manager
Nilo Otero Asst. Director
Rob Pardo Co-producer
La Peikang Executive Producer
La Peikang Executive Producer
Danielle Prestidge Production Manager
Geoff Redknap Makeup Special Effects
Rebecca Roven Co-producer
Charles Roven Producer
Mayes C. Rubeo Costumes/Costume Designer
Paul Sams Executive Producer
Jillian Share Executive Producer
Qian Shimu Executive Producer
Qian Shimu Executive Producer
Chris Thunig Art Director
Thomas Tull Producer
Grant Van Der Slagt Art Director
Mary Vernieu Casting
Cameron Waldbauer Special Effects Supervisor
Stewart Whelan Cinematographer
Pete Whyte Asst. Director
Wang Zhonglei Executive Producer
Wang Zhonglei Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Warcraft
1. Chapter 1 [9:25]
2. Chapter 2 [6:22]
3. Chapter 3 [6:46]
4. Chapter 4 [6:39]
5. Chapter 5 [9:26]
6. Chapter 6 [8:00]
7. Chapter 7 [6:18]
8. Chapter 8 [3:14]
9. Chapter 9 [6:26]
10. Chapter 10 [3:01]
11. Chapter 11 [2:02]
12. Chapter 12 [4:35]
13. Chapter 13 [4:48]
14. Chapter 14 [5:32]
15. Chapter 15 [3:46]
16. Chapter 16 [5:57]
17. Chapter 17 [7:55]
18. Chapter 18 [7:12]
19. Chapter 19 [3:34]
20. Chapter 20 [2:45]
21. Chapter 21 [9:08]

Customer Reviews