Watercolor Postcards

Watercolor Postcards

Director: Rajeev Dassani Cast: Bailee Madison, Laura Bell Bundy, Conrad Goode


View All Available Formats & Editions


A Hollywood actress and a former NFL star strive to save a troubled Texas town while bonding over their shared love of a very special 10-year-old girl who has found herself alone in the world for the very first time. In the wake of her mother's death, 10-year-old Cotton's (Bailee Madison) future is looking uncertain when her older, half-sister Sunny (Laura Bell Bundy), a famous Hollywood actress, returns to their small hometown of Bent Arrow to say her last goodbyes. Meanwhile, one-time NFL great Butch (Conrad Goode) has returned to Bent Arrow to begin a career as an artist. He's deeply concerned about Cotton, and knows her even better than Sunny, who left home before she was born. When Butch meets Sunny he recognizes the troubles she is going through, and does his best to help. Later, as Butch and Sunny find strength in their growing bond over Cotton, they realize they may be Bent Arrow's last hope for conquering a crisis that may lead the small town to ruin.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/19/2014
UPC: 0796019828413
Original Release: 2013
Rating: PG-13
Source: Arc Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:56:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bailee Madison Actor
Laura Bell Bundy Actor
Conrad Goode Actor
Claudia Christian Actor
Joan Van Ark Actor
Rhett Giles Actor
Jonathan Banks Actor
John C. McGinley Actor

Technical Credits
Rajeev Dassani Director,Co-producer
Elan Dassani Co-producer
Dick Galamba Executive Producer
Rhett Giles Producer
Conrad Goode Producer,Screenwriter
Lydia Graboski-Bauer Costumes/Costume Designer
Anna Granucci Associate Producer
Lucinda Herrmann Executive Producer
Georgina Marquis Associate Producer
Jeff Russo Score Composer
Adam Silver Cinematographer
Todd-AO Sound/Sound Designer
Delarey Wagener Production Designer
J.J. Wickham Production Designer
Michael Wilhoit Sound/Sound Designer
Kristen Young Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Home Is Where the Heart Is
1. Keep The Faith [9:07]
2. Cotton's Guardian [8:25]
3. Glad You're Here [7:26]
4. If You Were Hiring? [9:03]
5. Mad At Myself [7:41]
6. Got A Problem [6:25]
7. Go For A Swim [2:26]
8. Her Her Sing [12:16]
9. Call 911 [5:37]
10. Additional Damage [2:39]
11. I Want Him Back [4:16]
12. End Credits [11:38]
13. Chapter 13 [11:53]
14. Chapter 14 [10:14]
15. Chapter 15 [6:25]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews