We Are the Flesh

We Are the Flesh

Noé Hérnandez
Director: Emiliano Rocha Minter Cast: Noé Hérnandez
Noé Hérnandez
, María Evoli
María Evoli
, Diego Gamaliel
Diego Gamaliel
Emiliano Rocha Minter


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


An adult brother (Diego Gamaliel) and sister (María Evoli) find shelter in a slovenly apartment belonging to a charming madman (Noé Hernández). They accept his offer to stay in his filthy abode, but it also means submitting to his explorations into perversity -- including murder, incest, and cannibalism. Slowly, with hypnotic gusto, they become willing participants in a journey into the far reaches of bodily sensuality. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/28/2017
UPC: 0760137964896
Original Release: 2016
Source: Arrow Video
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:50:00
Sales rank: 36,503

Special Features

5.1 Surround and Uncompressed Stereo 2.0 audio options; Optional English Subtitles; A new video essay by critic Virginie Selavy; New interviews with Director Emiliano Rocha Minter and cast members Noe Hernandez, Maria Evoli and Diego Gamaliel; Two short films by Emiliano Rocha Minter; Dentro and Videohome; Theatrical trailer; Stills Gallery; Reversible sleeve featuring original and newly commissioned artwork

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Noé Hérnandez Actor
María Evoli Actor
Diego Gamaliel Actor
Gabino Rodriguez Actor
María Cid Actor

Technical Credits
Emiliano Rocha Minter Director,Co-producer,Editor,Screenwriter
Esteban Aldrete Score Composer
Yollotl Alvarado Cinematographer
Teresa Alvarado Costumes/Costume Designer
Yibran Assuad Editor
Julio Chavezmontes Producer
Moises Cosio Co-producer
Ana Maya Farthing-Kohl Costumes/Costume Designer
Manuela Garcia Production Designer
Yann Gonzalez Co-producer
Sebastian Hofmann Co-producer
Javier Umpierrez Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- We Are the Flesh
1. Chapter 1 [11:44]
2. Chapter 2 [11:41]
3. Chapter 3 [12:52]
1. Chapter 1 [18:19]
1. Chapter 1 [20:19]
1. Chapter 1 [13:08]
1. Chapter 1 [13:29]
1. Chapter 1 [15:35]
2. Chapter 2 [12:03]
3. Chapter 3 [16:34]
4. Chapter 4 [11:44]
5. Chapter 5 [7:10]
6. Chapter 6 [5:38]
7. Chapter 7 [11:08]

Customer Reviews