We Summon the Darkness

We Summon the Darkness

Alexandra Daddario
Director: Marc Meyers Cast: Alexandra Daddario
Alexandra Daddario
, Johnny Knoxville
Johnny Knoxville
, Keean Johnson
Keean Johnson
Marc Meyers

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$13.99 $19.99 Save 30% Current price is $13.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Amidst news of satanic cults roaming the streets and killing people, Alexis (Alexandra Daddario), Bev (Amy Forsyth), and Val (Maddie Hasson) decide to go on a road trip to see their favorite heavy metal band, Soldiers of Satan, live. An accident on the way leads them to meet Mark (Keean Johnson), Kovacs (Logan Miller), and Ivan (Austin Swift), all of whom they meet again during the concert. The six bond and, after the show, they all head to Alexis' house to get to know each other more. As soon as they arrive at their destination, violence ensues. Directed by Marc Meyers. ~ Jinko Labitag

Product Details

Release Date: 06/09/2020
UPC: 0031398317159
Original Release: 2019
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 20,043

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Alexandra Daddario Alexis
Johnny Knoxville Pastor John Henry Butler
Keean Johnson Mark
Maddie Hasson Val
Logan Miller Kovacs
Amy Forsyth Bev
Austin Swift Ivan
Allison McAtee Susan
Stephanie Moroz Reporter
Erik Athavale Religious Freak
Tanner Beard Sheriff Dembrowski
Carlo Harrietha Head Butting Metal Head
Dennis Scullard Desperate Concert Goer
Nathan Michael Fletcher Metal Head
Jean-Mathieu 'Jib' Berube Fireworks Metal Head
Steve Pacaud Cool Guy
Derek James Trapp Metal Head

Technical Credits
Marc Meyers Director
Tarin Anderson Cinematographer
Christian Armogida Producer
Lee Broda Executive Producer
Mike Donovan Executive Producer
Jarod Einsohn Producer
Arianne Fraser Executive Producer
Robert John Girard Executive Producer
Jody Girgenti Executive Producer
James Harris Producer
Nathan Klingher Co-producer
Mark Lane Producer
Charlie Lee Executive Producer
Delphine Perrier Executive Producer
Robert Jones Producer
Eytan Rockaway Executive Producer
Jonathan Saba Executive Producer
Austin Swift Co-producer
Kyle Tekiela Producer
Alan Trezza Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Thomas E. Van Dell Producer
Ryan Winterstern Co-producer

Customer Reviews