We're Back! A Dinosaur's Story

We're Back! A Dinosaur's Story

Phil Nibbelink, Simon Wells, Dick Zondag, Ralph Zondag,

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Lonely little rich girl Cecilia (Yeardley Smith) and street urchin Louie (Joey Shea) find a whole new adventure when the actions of an eccentric inventor (Walter Cronkite) leads them to dinosaur friends roaming wild in the big city. ~ Violet LeVoit

Product Details

Release Date: 05/19/2015
UPC: 0025195055000
Original Release: 1993
Rating: G
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:12:00
Sales rank: 21,649

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
John Goodman Rex
Blaze Berdahl Buster
Rhea Perlman Mother Bird
Jay Leno Vorb
Rene LeVant Woo
Charles Fleischer Dweeb
Walter Cronkite Capt. New Eyes
Julia Child Dr. Bleeb
Kenneth Mars Prof. Screw Eyes
Yeardley Smith Cecilia,
Martin Short Stubbs the Clown
Eddie Deezen Voice Only
Felicity Kendal Elsa
Larry King Voice Only
John Malkovich Actor
Joe Shea Louie

Technical Credits
Phil Nibbelink Director
Simon Wells Director
Dick Zondag Director
Ralph Zondag Director
Thomas Dolby Songwriter
Nick Fletcher Editor
Stephen Hickner Producer
James Horner Score Composer
Kathleen Kennedy Executive Producer
Frank Marshall Executive Producer
Neil Ross Art Director
John Patrick Shanley Screenwriter
Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Smith Wordes Choreography

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- We're Back!: A Dinosaur's Story
1. Main Titles [1:29]
2. Leaving the Nest [3:28]
3. Brain Grain [4:39]
4. Wish Radio [2:49]
5. Middle Future [4:45]
6. Welcome to New York [2:34]
7. Come Fly With Me [4:06]
8. Pleased to Meet You [1:39]
9. "Role Back the Rock" [3:17]
10. Mesozoic Suspects [4:22]
11. Joining the Circus [2:36]
12. Brain Drain [3:20]
13. Stubbs the Clown [4:54]
14. A Terrifying Show [4:11]
15. Master of Fear [3:42]
16. Let No Bad Happen [4:38]
17. Miracles Revealed [4:48]
18. End Titles [2:55]
19. Chapter 19 [6:28]
20. Chapter 20 [:01]

Customer Reviews