Ziggy Marley: Love Is My Religion - Live

Ziggy Marley: Love Is My Religion - Live

Ziggy Marley
Director: Eric Cochran Cast: Ziggy Marley
Ziggy Marley
, Ian "Beezy" Coleman
Ian "Beezy" Coleman
, Uzziah "Sticky" Thompson
Uzziah "Sticky" Thompson
Eric Cochran

DVD (Wide Screen)

$14.09 $14.99 Save 6% Current price is $14.09, Original price is $14.99. You Save 6%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Ziggy Marley: Love Is My Religion - Live captures the popular reggae performer delivering a show at the Avalon in Los Angeles on December 8, 2006.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/12/2008
UPC: 0804879091998
Original Release: 0000
Source: Tuff Gong Worldwide
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:53:00
Sales rank: 30,400

Special Features

Behind the scenes; Love Is My Religion video; Making of Love Is My Religion; Into the Groove video

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ziggy Marley Actor
Ian "Beezy" Coleman Guitar/Vocals
Uzziah "Sticky" Thompson Percussion
Carlton "Santa" Davis Drums
Takeshi Akimoto Guitar
Michael Hyde Keyboards
Tracy Hazzard Vocals
Lisa Frazier Vocals
Angel Roche Percussion
Paul "Pablo" Stennett Bass

Technical Credits
Eric Cochran Director
Michael Abrams Producer
Errol Brown Sound/Sound Designer
Ziggy Marley Executive Producer
Orly Agai Marley Executive Producer
J.R. Morrison Editor
Robert "Fixer" Smith Production Manager

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ziggy Marley: Love Is My Religion Live
2. Make Some Music [6:16]
3. Justice [4:42]
4. Rastaman Vibration [6:08]
5. Be Free [4:18]
6. Tumblin' Down [4:45]
7. Concrete Jungle [6:14]
8. Still the Storms [8:04]
9. Lee and Molly [6:14]
10. A Lifetime [5:49]
11. Is This Love [5:19]
12. Tomorrow People [4:27]
13. Looking [7:14]
14. True to Myself [4:09]
15. Jammin' [6:14]
16. Look Who's Dancin' [5:12]
17. Dragonfly [6:28]
18. Into the Groove [5:27]
19. No More Trouble [6:12]
20. Love Is My Religion [7:20]

Customer Reviews