E. W. Hornung Raffles Series

E. W. Hornung Raffles Series

by E. W. Hornung

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


E. W. Hornung Raffles Series is an anthology of 26 short stories and 1 full length novel written by E. W. Hornung. The story centers around A. J. Raffles, who is a cricketer and gentleman thief in late Victoria London. The character of Raffles has been adapted into Raffles television series.

Ernest William Hornung (1866 – 1921),known professionally as E. W. Hornung, was a journalist, poet and English writer. His best known writing was the A. J. Raffles series of novels about a gentleman thief in late 19th century London.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781300609568
Publisher: Lulu.com
Publication date: 01/14/2013
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 634 KB

Customer Reviews