Eat Pray Love [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Eat Pray Love [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]




Based on the bestselling memoir by Elizabeth Gilbert, Eat Pray Love the motion picture stars Julia Roberts and Brad Pitt and is directed by Glee's Ryan Murphy.

The soundtrack features the new song "Better Days" by Eddie Vedder of Pearl Jam, as well as choice numbers from Neil Young, Sly & The Family Stone, Marvin Gaye, and others.

Full track list:

  • Flight Attendant - Josh Rouse
  • Last Tango In Paris (Suite Pt. 2) - Gato Barbieri
  • Thank You (Fallettin Me Be Mice Elf Agin) - Sly & The Family Stone
  • Der Hölle Rache from Mozart's Magic Flute - Vienna Philharmonic & Georg Solti
  • Heart of Gold - Neil Young
  • Kaliyugavaradana - U. Srinivas
  • The Long Road - Eddie Vedder with Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
  • Harvest Moon - Neil Young
  • Samba Da Bencáo - Bebél Gilberto
  • Wave - João Gilberto
  • Got To Give It Up (Part 1) - Marvin Gaye
  • ‘S Wonderful - João Gilberto
  • Better Days - Eddie Vedder
  • Attraversiamo - Dario Marianelli

Product Details

Release Date: 07/20/2010
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0043396347939
catalogNumber: 34793

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Carla Azar   Percussion,Strings
Randy Kerber   Piano,Soloist
Eddie Vedder   Vocals
D. Sardy   Percussion,Strings
Georg Solti   Conductor
Jacob Navarro   Mandolin

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart   Composer
Marvin Gaye   Composer
Neil Young   Composer
Gato Barbieri   Composer
Vinícius de Moraes   Composer
Baden Powell   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer
Adam Kasper   Producer,Engineer
John Richards   Engineer
Sylvester "Sly Stone" Stewart   Composer
Eddie Vedder   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Pierre Barouh   Composer
Sam Hofstedt   Engineer
Maggie Rodford   Score Coordinator
Josh Rouse   Composer
Periyasami Thuran   Composer
Uppalapu Srinivas   Composer
Dario Marianelli   Composer,Producer,Orchestration
Ryan Murphy   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Dede Gardner   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Elizabeth Prochnow   Art Direction
Benjamin Wallifisch   Orchestration

Customer Reviews