Electric on the Eel

Electric on the Eel

by Jerry Garcia BandJerry Garcia Band


$40.77 $41.99 Save 3% Current price is $40.77, Original price is $41.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 03/15/2019
Label: Ato Records
UPC: 0880882347529
catalogNumber: 823475
Rank: 26794

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jerry Garcia Band   Primary Artist
Jerry Garcia   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
John Kahn   Bass,Group Member
David Kemper   Drums,Group Member
Jackie LaBranch   Background Vocals,Group Member
Melvin Seals   Keyboards,Group Member
Gloria Jones   Background Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Jimmy McCracklin   Composer
Jimmy Cliff   Composer
Chuck Berry   Composer
Solomon Burke   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Bruce Cockburn   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Jerry Garcia   Composer,Producer
Robbie Robertson   Composer
Robert Hunter   Composer
Marcy Levy   Composer
Bert Berns   Composer
Eric Clapton   Composer
John Cutler   Engineer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Haven Gillespie   Composer
Leo Graham   Composer
David Hidalgo   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Charles Johnson   Composer
Deadric Malone   Composer
Peter Tosh   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Van Morrison   Composer
Paul Richmond   Composer
Jesse Stone   Composer
George Terry   Composer
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Jerry Wexler   Composer
William Robinson   Composer
Louie Pérez   Composer
Jerry Lynn Williams   Composer
Robert Rogers   Composer
Barbara Allison   Composer
Marc Allan   Producer,Engineer
Kevin Monty   Producer,Engineer
Ryan Corey   Package Layout
Beasley Smith   Composer
Bob Barsotti   Liner Notes
Thos Chapman   Illustrations

Customer Reviews