Embryo: A Pink Floyd Chronology 1966-71

Embryo: A Pink Floyd Chronology 1966-71

by Nick Hodges, Ian Priston


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A must for any serious fan, this book traces the early work of the Pink Floyd from when they had recently formed to the beginnings of their epochal work "The Dark Side Of The Moon," including the solo history of their first enigmatic leader Syd Barrett. An archetypal labor of love, the chronology is a high quality, definitive history of the day-to-day work of the band.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781901447071
Publisher: Cherry Red Books
Publication date: 03/28/2004
Pages: 302
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 9.10(h) x 0.90(d)

Customer Reviews