Essential Love Songs

Essential Love Songs

by Dean MartinDean Martin




Released in time for Valentine's Day 2010, Essential Love Songs rounds up 16 romantic highlights from Dean Martin's classic Capitol recordings. This splits the difference between Martin hits ("Everybody Loves Somebody," "That's Amoré," "You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You") and standards ("I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face," "Dream a Little Dream of Me"), adding some good lesser-known selections from somewhat deeper in his catalog, all adding up to nice sampler of Dino at his most romantic.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/28/2014
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602537619498
catalogNumber: 001965202

Album Credits

Customer Reviews