Eyes of a Woman [Bonus Tracks]

Eyes of a Woman [Bonus Tracks]

by Agnetha FältskogAgnetha Fältskog


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/15/2005
Label: Universal I.S.
UPC: 0602498687840
catalogNumber: 9868784
Rank: 35253


  1. One Way Love
  2. Eyes of a Woman
  3. Just One Heart
  4. I Won't Let You Go
  5. The Angels Cry
  6. Click Track
  7. We Should Be Together
  8. I Won't Be Leaving You
  9. Save Me (Why Don't Ya)
  10. I Keep Turning off Lights
  11. We Move as One
  12. You're There
  13. Turn the World Around
  14. I Won't Let You Go
  15. The Way You Are
  16. Fly Like the Eagle

Album Credits

Customer Reviews