Face Yourself [Limited Edition B]

Face Yourself [Limited Edition B]


CD(Special Edition / Bonus DVD)

$40.77 $41.99 Save 3% Current price is $40.77, Original price is $41.99. You Save 3%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Face Yourself, the 3rd Japanese-language album from BTS and fifth album overall, features 12 tracks including seven new Japanese versions of previously released tracks and three original Japanese-language tracks, “Don’t Leave Me,” “Crystal Snow,” and “Let Go.” Now available on CD with a 32-page booklet and DVD disc containing music videos and documentary footage from a 5-day stay in Japan in Dec. 2017.


Product Details

Release Date: 11/16/2018
Label: Everything To Everyo
UPC: 0602567404088
catalogNumber: 6740408
Rank: 1731


Disc 1

  1. Ringwanderung (Intro)
  2. Best of Me
  3. Blood Sweat & Tears
  4. DNA
  5. Not Today
  6. MIC Drop
  7. Don't Leave Me
  8. Go Go
  9. Crystal Snow
  10. Spring Day
  11. Let Go
  12. Crack (Outro)

Disc 2

  1. Blood Sweat & Tears
  2. Blood Sweat & Tears
  3. MIC Drop
  4. MIC Drop
  5. Japan Documentary 5 Days
  6. DNA
  7. MIC Drop
  8. Making of Album Jacket Photos
  9. Main Menu

Album Credits

Performance Credits

BTS   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews