The Fall (The Rift Book 1)

The Fall (The Rift Book 1)

by Robert J. Duperre

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


An ancient evil, trapped in the ruins of a lost Mayan temple for centuries, has been unleashed. It takes the form of a deadly virus that causes violent insanity in the living and the recently departed to rise and walk. The blight spreads around the globe, throwing the world into chaos and war.

Regular people are hurled into an existence outside their control, left to deal with a terror they aren't prepared to handle. Life becomes a nightmare, and that nightmare is spreading.

The Rift is comprised of four books:
The Fall
Dead of Winter (Available Now)
Death Springs Eternal (Available Now)
The Summer Son (Available Now)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045542159
Publisher: Robert J. Duperre
Publication date: 07/25/2010
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 612,407
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

Robert J. Duperre is a writer who loves all literature, and yet horror holds a special place in his heart. He lives in northern Connecticut with his wife, the artist Jessica Torrant, his three wonderful children, and Leonardo, the super one-eyed yellow lab.

Customer Reviews