Fantastic Four by Jonathan Hickman: The Complete Collection Vol. 1

Fantastic Four by Jonathan Hickman: The Complete Collection Vol. 1


$31.49 $34.99 Save 10% Current price is $31.49, Original price is $34.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, December 16


Legendary writer Jonathan Hickman's sprawling, landmark Fantastic Four run begins here! Dark Reign strikes Marvel's first family in an explosive way - with HAMMER agents attacking the Baxter Building! But as Reed Richards builds a bridge across the multiverse to learn how to solve everything, he finds more than he bargained for...what is the Council? The FF deal with the Wizard and the Mole Man, a familiar visitor arrives from the future with a mysterious message, and the team journeys deep beneath the Earth, under the sea and to the moon -where they learn a startling secret about the history of the Inhumans. It's superior super hero storytelling as only Jonathan Hickman can deliver it!

Collecting DARK REIGN: FANTASTIC FOUR 1-5, FANTASTIC FOUR (1998) 570-578, and material from DARK REIGN: THE CABAL ONE-SHOT

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781302913366
Publisher: Marvel
Publication date: 09/04/2018
Series: Fantastic Four by Jonathan Hickman
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 92,865
Product dimensions: 6.60(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews