Fatal Dawn

Fatal Dawn

by Diane Capri, Nigel Blackwell

Paperback

$15.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 18

Overview


Jess Kimball's son was stolen. She will never rest until she gets him back. Is this her chance?



The phone call that changes Jess Kimball's life forever leads her on a breathless and dangerous chase through the Rocky Mountains. When she catches up with the blackmailing bastard she'll make him sorry. And then she'll make him pay.



The most gripping thriller yet in this high-octane series starring relentless reporter Jess Kimball from award-winning New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri and Nigel Blackwell.



For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson's Women's Murder Club.



"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." - Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers



"Expertise shines on every page." -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President



"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel



US and UK Author Diane Capri and Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball:
New York Times Bestseller
USA Today Bestseller
#1 Thriller
#1 Mystery
#1 Hard-boiled Mystery
#1 Police Procedural
#1 Vigilante Justice
#1 Conspiracy Thriller
#1 Women Sleuth's Mystery
#1 Legal Thriller
#1 Anthology and more!



Readers Love Jess Kimball and Clamor for More! Start reading now and you'll be hooked!



"Smart, fast-paced, personal and, dare I say, thrilling. It's the kind of "this could happen to me" thrill that really chills me to the bone if I think about it too much. I could not put this book down until I found out if everything was going to turn out okay. Does it? Well you'll have to read it and see!"



"Highly recommend-- kept me on the edge of my seat and I had a hard time putting it down-- Great characters and storyline-- can only hope Diane Capri will make a series out of Jess and Helen-- I do want more!"



"This thought-provoking novel is populated with strong women and likable men. Ms. Capri fully develops these characters while maintaining a tension-filled pace that will keep you turning pages well into the wee hours of the morning."

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781942633105
Publisher: Diane Capri LLC d/b/a AugustBooks
Publication date: 06/07/2018
Pages: 416
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.93(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews