Fear No More

Fear No More

by The AftersThe Afters


$14.64 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 05/31/2019
Label: Fair Trade Services
UPC: 0736211853295
catalogNumber: 118532
Rank: 32599

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Afters   Primary Artist
Chris Carmichael   Strings
Tedd T.   Drums
Jonathan Smith   Keyboards
David Angel   Strings
Dan Ostebo   Bass,Vocals
Jeremy Larson   Strings
Josh Havens   Piano,Keyboards,Vocals,Hammond B3
Matt Fuqua   Guitar,Mandolin,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jordan Mohilowski   Guitar,Mandolin,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,Hammond B3
Justin Loose   Guitar
David Davidson   Strings
Alexandra Mohilowski   Vocals
Matt Walker   Strings
Zack Clark   Cello
Don Eanes   Keyboards,Hammond B3
Adrian Mosely   Vocals
Kelcey Wixtrom   Vocals
Katie Mohre   Vocals
Bruce Christianson   Strings
Mercy Me   Vocals

Technical Credits

Chris Carmichael   Engineer,String Arrangements
Tedd T.   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jonathan Smith   Programming,Producer
Bart Millard   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Chuck Butler   Vocal Editing
Éric Hébert   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Brad Wigg   Composer
Dan Ostebo   Composer
Josh Havens   Composer,Programming
Marc Dodd   Composer
Matt Fuqua   Composer
Jordan Mohilowski   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Editing
Ethan Hulse   Composer
Don Eanes   Programming
Jake Halm   Engineer,Vocal Editing
Austin Govin   Band Photo
Grove Staff   Vocal Group

Customer Reviews