Fifteen Seconds of Grace

Fifteen Seconds of Grace

by Victoria ClarkVictoria Clark


$16.50 $16.99 Save 3% Current price is $16.5, Original price is $16.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/06/2007
Label: P.S. Classics
UPC: 0803607075521
catalogNumber: 755
Rank: 113909

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Victoria Clark   Primary Artist
William Galison   Harmonica
Ken Peplowski   Clarinet
Bucky Pizzarelli   Guitar
Aaron Heick   Clarinet,Flute,Alto Saxophone
Kevin Kuhn   Guitar
Scott Kuney   Guitar
John Pizzarelli   Guitar
Martin Pizzarelli   Bass
Dave Ratajczak   Percussion,Drums
Marc Shulman   Guitar
Alex Rybeck   Piano
Jane Kelly Williams   Guitar
Antoine Silverman   Violin
Richard Heckman   Clarinet,English Horn,Oboe
Jeff Klitz   Piano
Grace Paradise   Harp
Ted Sperling   Piano
Marc Goldberg   Bassoon
Tony Tedesco   Drums
Michael Boschen   Trombone
Mark Vanderpoel   Bass
Christian Hebel   Violin
Peter Sachon   Cello
Todd Groves   Clarinet,Flute,Piccolo,Alto Saxophone

Technical Credits

Irving Berlin   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Dorothy Parker   Composer
Jerry Herman   Composer
Alan Bergman   Composer
Marilyn Bergman   Composer
Philip Chaffin   Executive Producer
Dave Grusin   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Richard King   Engineer
Tommy Krasker   Executive Producer
Richard Maltby   Liner Notes
Johnny Mercer   Composer
John Pizzarelli   Composer
Alex Rybeck   Orchestration
Jane Kelly Williams   Composer
Robert Lowry   Composer
Adam Guettel   Composer
David Loud   Orchestration
Jeff Klitz   Orchestration
Ted Sperling   Orchestration,Music Direction
Jeff Blumenkrantz   Composer,Orchestration
Victoria Clark   Composer
Bart Migal   Engineer
Ricky Ian Gordon   Composer,Orchestration
Jessica Molaskey   Composer
Steven Epstein   Producer,Audio Production

Customer Reviews