Fingers Paintings/Heart String/Wishful Thinking

Fingers Paintings/Heart String/Wishful Thinking

by Earl Klugh


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 12


Beat Goes On repackaged and re-released three of Earl Klugh's LPs on Epic -- Fingers Paintings/Heart String/Wishful Thinking -- as a two-disc set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but isn't recommended for the casual fan.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/10/2012
Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On
UPC: 5017261210401
catalogNumber: 6121040
Rank: 19968

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Earl Klugh   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Electric Guitar,Steel Guitar,Choir, Chorus,Hi String Guitar (Acoustic),Guitar (Nylon String),Steel String
Joe Beck   Electric Guitar
Ron Carter   Bass
Ronnie Foster   Keyboards
Jerome Richardson   Horn
David Sanborn   Saxophone
Tom Scott   Horn
Phil Upchurch   Electric Guitar
Victor Lewis   Drums
Ralph MacDonald   Percussion
David Nadien   Concert Master
Arnold Belnick   Strings
James Bradley   Drums
Brian Brake   Drums
Alexandra Brown   Vocals
Francisco Centeno   Electric Bass
Paulinho Da Costa   Percussion
Dave Grusin   Synthesizer,Conductor,fender rhodes
Gene Dunlap   Drums
Don Sebesky   Conductor
Sammy Figueroa   Percussion
Chuck Findley   Horn
Steve Forman   Percussion
Steve Gadd   Drums
Eric Gale   Electric Guitar
Pamela Goldsmith   Strings
Endre Granat   Strings
Donald Griffin   Electric Guitar
Allan Harshman   Strings
Anthony Jackson   Electric Bass
Louis Johnson   Electric Bass
Jacob Krachmalnick   Strings
Bernard Kundell   Strings
Edgar Lustgarten   Strings
Johnny Mandel   Conductor
Harvey Mason   Drums
Charles Meeks   Bass,Electric Bass
David Montagu   Strings
Jack Nimitz   Horn
Greg Phillinganes   Piano,Electric Piano,Clavinet
Dana Rees   Strings
Carlos Rios   Electric Guitar
Lee Ritenour   Electric Guitar,12-string Guitar
Lisa Roberts   Vocals
Sheldon Sanov   Strings
Marshall Sosson   Strings
Stephanie Spruill   Vocals
Ted Thomas   Drums
Dick Hyde   Horn
Hubie Crawford   Bass,Electric Bass
Constance Pressman   Strings
Lawrence Williams   Horn
Dave Matthews   Conductor
Luico Hopper   Bass
Karen Jones   Strings
Phil Schier   Horn Engineer
Barry Eastmond   Keyboards
Darryl Dybka   Electric Piano
Mickey Roquemore   Piano,Clavinet
Ann Stockton   Strings
Jerome Richards   Horn
Gerald Vince   Strings
Roland Wilson   Electric Bass

Technical Credits

Earl Klugh   Composer,Producer,rhythm arrangement
Tom Scott   Horn Arrangements
George Butler   Executive Producer
Dave Grusin   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Gene Dunlap   rhythm arrangement
Don Sebesky   Arranger
Don Hahn   Engineer
Johnny Mandel   Arranger
Greg Phillinganes   rhythm arrangement
Larry Rosen   Producer,Engineer
Bill Burks   Art Direction
Dave Matthews   Arranger,String Arrangements,rhythm arrangement
Gaspar   Composer
Pete Parsons   Cover Design
Dave Palmer   Engineer
Darryl Dybka   rhythm arrangement
Mickey Roquemore   rhythm arrangement
Charles Warning   Liner Notes
Roland Wilson   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews