Flashback with LeVert

Flashback with LeVert

by LeVertLeVert




A ten-track budget compilation released in 2011, Flashback with LeVert contains four of Eddie LeVert, Sean LeVert, and Marc Gordon's five number one R&B singles: "(Pop, Pop, Pop, Pop) Goes My Mind," "Addicted to You," "Baby I'm Ready," and "Casanova," but not "Just Coolin'." Among the other missing Top Ten R&B singles are "All Season," "Sweet Sensation," and "ABC-123," so the set is more like a flawed sampler than a proper anthology like 2001's The Best of LeVert. As with the other Warner-distributed LeVert compilations, nothing here comes from the independent 1985 debut I Get Hot. It's an OK option for those with tight wallets.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/05/2012
Label: Rhino Flashback
UPC: 0081227976378
catalogNumber: 528202

Album Credits

Customer Reviews