Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures #1-4 Box Set

Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures #1-4 Box Set


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19


There’s no place on Earth a flat kid can’t go! Join Stanley in this collection of the first four books in the renowned Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures series!

Get ready for loads of adventure with Flat Stanley and friends! Whether visiting Mount Rushmore, digging for ancient artifacts in Egypt, seeing a movie star ninja in Japan, or skiing in Canada, Stanley always has fun with family and friends wherever he goes.

Don’t miss all of Flat Stanley’s worldwide adventures in this chapter book series!


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062365934
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/07/2014
Series: Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures Series
Pages: 416
Sales rank: 146,189
Product dimensions: 7.70(w) x 5.20(h) x 1.10(d)
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years

About the Author

Jeff Brown created the beloved character of Flat Stanley as a bedtime story for his sons. He has written other outrageous books about the Lambchop family, including Flat Stanley, Stanley and the Magic Lamp, Invisible Stanley, Stanley’s Christmas Adventure, Stanley in Space, and Stanley, Flat Again! You can learn more about Jeff Brown and Flat Stanley at www.flatstanleybooks.com.

Macky Pamintuan is an accomplished artist who lives in the Philippines with his wife, Aymone; their baby girl, Alison; and a West Highland white terrier named Winter.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews