For Always

For Always

by The Everly BrothersThe Everly Brothers

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Dutch Import)


Product Details

Release Date: 04/13/2010
Label: Imports
UPC: 8712177056668
catalogNumber: 1638155


  1. Bye Bye Love
  2. I Wonder If I Care as Much
  3. Wake Up Little Susie
  4. Maybe Tomorrow
  5. Hey, Doll Baby
  6. Should We Tell Him
  7. This Little Girl of Mine
  8. Be-Bop-A-Lula
  9. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  10. Claudette
  11. Devoted to You
  12. Bird Dog
  13. Problems
  14. Love of My Life
  15. Long Time Gone
  16. I'm Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail
  17. Kentucky
  18. Take a Message to Mary
  19. Poor Jenny
  20. (’Til) I Kissed You
  21. Oh, What a Feeling
  22. Since You Broke My Heart
  23. Let It Be Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews