For Blood & Empire

For Blood & Empire

by Anti-FlagAnti-Flag

Product Details

Release Date: 03/21/2006
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886976915223
catalogNumber: 769152


  1. I'd Tell You But...
  2. The Press Corpse
  3. Emigre
  4. The Project for a New American Century
  5. Hymn for the Dead
  6. This Is the End (For You My Friend)
  7. 1 Trillion Dollar$
  8. State Funeral
  9. Confessions of an Economic Hit Man
  10. War Sucks, Let's Party!
  11. The W.T.O. Kills Farmers
  12. Cities Burn
  13. Depleted Uranium Is a War Crime

Album Credits

Customer Reviews