Forbidden Summer The Mila Gray Collection: Come Back to Me; Stay with Me; Run Away with Me

Forbidden Summer The Mila Gray Collection: Come Back to Me; Stay with Me; Run Away with Me

by Mila Gray

Paperback(Boxed Set)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The heartwrenching and passionate romance novels by Mila Gray are now available together in a steamy collectible boxed set!

In Come Back to Me and Stay with Me, best friends Jessa and Didi delve headfirst into forbidden love affairs with two Marines battling their own demons after returning home from war: Jessa falling for her brother’s best friend Kit, and Didi for the injured ex-Marine, Walker, at the hospital where she is interning.

And in Run Away with Me, secrets finally come to the surface when Jake McCallister returns home after seven long years, hoping to fix the broken relationship with his once closest friend, Emerson Lowe. But when the two enter into a passionate summer romance, they realize that if they are to have any future together, they must first confront their painful past.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534437418
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers
Publication date: 11/13/2018
Edition description: Boxed Set
Pages: 1120
Sales rank: 452,079
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.40(h) x 3.00(d)
Age Range: 16 - 18 Years

About the Author

Mila Gray is the pseudonym for Sarah Alderson. Having spent most of her life in London, Sarah quit her job in the nonprofit sector in 2009 and took off on an around the world trip with her husband and princess-obsessed daughter on a mission to find a new place to call home. They are currently located somewhere between India, London, Canada, and the US. Sarah is the author of several YA novels, including Out of Control, The Sound, Hunting Lila, and its sequel Losing Lila, plus the paranormal Fated trilogy.

Customer Reviews