Freedom of Movement

Freedom of Movement

by Nina MirandaNina Miranda


$12.88 $13.99 Save 8% Current price is $12.88, Original price is $13.99. You Save 8%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 05/19/2017
Label: Six Degrees
UPC: 0657036126725
catalogNumber: 036126
Rank: 112454

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nina Miranda   Primary Artist,Percussion,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Fx Vocals
Kari Bannerman   Guitar
Sam Kelly   Drums
Chris Franck   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards,Vocals
Chico César   Vocals
Xaver Fischer   Keyboards
Helder Pack   Drums,Background Vocals
Ben Hadwen   Flute
Hendrik Smock   Drums
Alexandre Kassin   Bass,Guitar,Background Vocals
Scott Baylis   Trumpet,Keyboards
Luis Felipe Couto   Guitar
Diana Popoff   Flute
Anselmo Netto   Percussion,Background Vocals,Viola Caipira,Bandolin
Peu Meurray   Percussion,Background Vocals,Spoken Word
Charlie Jackson   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Max Grunhard   Saxophone
Patricia Castillo   Voices
Tony Hayden   Trombone
Domenico Lancellotti   Drums,Background Vocals
Jaelee Small   Background Vocals
Krischan Frehse   Bass
William Summers   Flute,Piccolo,Crumhorn
Abigail Dance   Violin
Antony Elvin   Guitar,Percussion,Glockenspiel,Bass Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Fred D'oray   Spoken Word
Rilene De Souza   Spoken Word
Henrique Pio   Voices
Livia Rangel   Voices
Burl Elvin   Background Vocals
Penny Embden   Background Vocals
Wakay Cicero Pontes   Spoken Word
Gareth Finnegan   Keyboards
Jansen Santana   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Vocals,Background Vocals,Vocal Percussion
Mario Bakuna   Guitar,Background Vocals
Alix McAlister   Violin
Alex Kingsbury   Guitar

Technical Credits

John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Alfred Bannerman   Composer
Chris Franck   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Chico César   Atmosphere
Xaver Fischer   Composer,Producer
Nina Miranda   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Liner Notes,Vocal Engineer
Hendrik Smock   Composer
Alexandre Kassin   Composer,Producer
Luis Felipe Couto   Composer
Dan Parry   Producer,Vocal Engineer
Anselmo Netto   Composer
Peu Meurray   Composer
Charlie Jackson   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Max Grunhard   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Horn Arrangements,Keyboard Engineer,Additional Production
Daniel Parry   Composer
Domenico Lancellotti   Composer
Niko Faust   Bass Engineer,Drum Engineering,Keyboard Engineer
Krischan Frehse   Composer
Antony Elvin   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer
Pedro Monnerat   Engineer
Gareth Finnegan   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Additional Production
Jansen Santana   Composer
Mario Bakuna   Composer,Poetry
Alex Kingsbury   Composer

Customer Reviews