Fush Yu Mang [20th Anniversary Edition]

Fush Yu Mang [20th Anniversary Edition]

by Smash MouthSmash Mouth


$22.53 $23.99 Save 6% Current price is $22.53, Original price is $23.99. You Save 6%. View All Available Formats & Editions


The groovy, '60s soul-funk of "Walking on the Sun" disguises the fact that Smash Mouth is a ska-punk band. With its organ riff and breezy melody, "Walking on the Sun" is a great one-shot single, yet Smash Mouth never come close to replicating its easy charm anywhere on Fush Yu Mang. Regardless, there are some moments that'll satisfy third-wave ska revival fans.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/29/2018
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602567513681
catalogNumber: 002826002

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Smash Mouth   Primary Artist
Randy Cooke   Drums,Group Member
Paul DeLisle   Bass,Group Member
Steve Harwell   Vocals,Group Member
Michael Klooster   Keyboards,Group Member
Greg Camp   Guitar,Group Member

Technical Credits

War   Composer
Lee Oskar   Composer
Lonnie Jordan   Composer
Thomas Allen   Composer
Harold Brown   Composer
Mitch Easter   Composer
Jerry Goldstein   Composer
Howard Scott   Composer
Eric Valentine   Producer,Engineer
Charles Miller   Composer
Smash Mouth   Composer,Producer
Dana Smart   Tape Research
Randy Cooke   Engineer
Morris Dickerson   Composer
Gerald Goldstein   Composer
Michael Klooster   Engineer
Susan Lavoie   Art Direction
Deegan Mack Adams   Engineer
Kristin Biskup   Tape Research
Greg Camp   Engineer

Customer Reviews