by Café Accordion Orchestra


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25

Product Details

Release Date: 08/10/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0789577578425
catalogNumber: 5637239221
Rank: 201567


  1. Germaine
  2. When I Take My Sugar to Tea
  3. Yaquicita
  4. La Femme Panthere et l'Homme Sandwich
  5. Eiffel Tower
  6. La Belle et le Manouche
  7. Brise Picarde
  8. Ready for the River
  9. Assanhado
  10. Sweet Sue
  11. Milou de Paname
  12. I Want a Little Girl
  13. Cumbia Medley

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews